ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Weinstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 26
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Weinstein?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

The office can be a little hectic sometimes but they see people from all walks of life. Sometimes it takes a little long to get into actually see the Dr. But he is so worth it. The only doctor that I've see that has gotten medicine to fit my needs the first time. I've only ever had to change the dosage. I wouldn't see any one else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very smart man and caring physician.

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I am a professional case manager and like his manner with my client.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Traumatic Brain Injury Specialist

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Our son was involved in a head on car crash in 2007. He was in counseling and his doctors were attempting to get him on the right medication. After three years and further mental health problems, we discovered Dr. Weinstein. He is an amazing doctor. Spent a lot of time accessing our son and got the medication combination correct on the first visit. We have tweaked it a bit over the years but he was dead on. I now have my son back and am so thankful to this doctor. He truly is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Dr Weinstein is amazing at what he does and I am grateful to him. However, his office staff is very difficult to work with regarding getting prescription refills correct and billing accurate. Don't blame it on the reorganization of the two offices because that took place awhile ago! Patients leave because of bad front office staff and accounting errors: straighten up!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Very unprofessional. It what a zoo there. Baby crying, staff walking in and out everywhere, no main secretary to go to, Weinstein is never there. The other docs dont even have their own office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

was having bad depresion from my car accident and this doc helped me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc.

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr. Weinstein has helped me a lot. I love his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc

Posted on January 1st, 2014

I really like Dr. Weinstein. He has helped our family a lot. There's been a lot of improvement in my brother since the accident. His office staff is excellent. They always remember my brother and even keep his favorite candy for him when he comes in. It makes his day. It's obvious they care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Case Manager

Posted on December 10th, 2013

I've been working with Dr. Weinstein for years. Dr. Weinstein is an excellent Traumatic Brain Injury specialist. His experience with this group is invaluable. He is excellent at getting patients stable and helping them integrate back into regular life (as much as possible). The wait times at this office are sometimes excessive, but when my clients need the extra time, he always gives it to them. Dr. Weinstein recently merged his Birmingham office and Livonia office. I had a lot of problems during the transition, but things have seemed to run smoothly over the past 6 months.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Dr. Weinstein was a great help to me and my family. He was always caring, took his time and genuinely cared about us. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Weinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.