Dr. Bryan Weinstein DO Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office can be a little hectic sometimes but they see people from all walks of life. Sometimes it takes a little long to get into actually see the Dr. But he is so worth it. The only doctor that I've see that has gotten medicine to fit my needs the first time. I've only ever had to change the dosage. I wouldn't see any one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Very smart man and caring physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a professional case manager and like his manner with my client.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Excellent Traumatic Brain Injury Specialist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son was involved in a head on car crash in 2007. He was in counseling and his doctors were attempting to get him on the right medication. After three years and further mental health problems, we discovered Dr. Weinstein. He is an amazing doctor. Spent a lot of time accessing our son and got the medication combination correct on the first visit. We have tweaked it a bit over the years but he was dead on. I now have my son back and am so thankful to this doctor. He truly is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weinstein is amazing at what he does and I am grateful to him. However, his office staff is very difficult to work with regarding getting prescription refills correct and billing accurate. Don't blame it on the reorganization of the two offices because that took place awhile ago! Patients leave because of bad front office staff and accounting errors: straighten up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
awful
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional. It what a zoo there. Baby crying, staff walking in and out everywhere, no main secretary to go to, Weinstein is never there. The other docs dont even have their own office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Good Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was having bad depresion from my car accident and this doc helped me

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Good Doc.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein has helped me a lot. I love his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Good Doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Weinstein. He has helped our family a lot. There's been a lot of improvement in my brother since the accident. His office staff is excellent. They always remember my brother and even keep his favorite candy for him when he comes in. It makes his day. It's obvious they care.

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Case Manager
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been working with Dr. Weinstein for years. Dr. Weinstein is an excellent Traumatic Brain Injury specialist. His experience with this group is invaluable. He is excellent at getting patients stable and helping them integrate back into regular life (as much as possible). The wait times at this office are sometimes excessive, but when my clients need the extra time, he always gives it to them. Dr. Weinstein recently merged his Birmingham office and Livonia office. I had a lot of problems during the transition, but things have seemed to run smoothly over the past 6 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Great doctor!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein was a great help to me and my family. He was always caring, took his time and genuinely cared about us. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryan Weinstein, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.