The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryce Benbow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryce Benbow?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr, Benbow did a 360 spinal fusion on me and it all went perfect, Couldn't be happier

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr Benbow is one of the most carrying Doctor, he will give you the up most respect. i love the way he explain and taking his time to make sure you understand every thing he is saying he say i'm a Big Baby. Doctor Benbow has my vote and i will keep on recommending patient to him...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor office staff and always out of the office

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Dr Benbow did surgery on my back! His office staff will lie and not return your calls when they tell you they will! Hopefully you have no complications afterwards or they will schedule you a appointment a month out and show no interest or concern about it and leave you twisting in the wind!Starting to worry that maybe this wasn't a good doctor to perform surgery on me!!! seems like he has plenty of time to make T.V commercials but not care for the patients he has treated!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

someone needs to teach the receptionist, (the old white lady) so respect, she is rude and not very friendly!!

Posted on March 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Unprofessional Staff

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Called to set up a follow up appointment after surgery and staff kept forwarding my call to voicemail after admitting that they were having phone problems... Did not make sense. After asking staff to take down a written message for Dr. Benbow, they still refused.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Dr Benbow is the first doctor who really listened to what I said. He gave me a thorough exam and diagnosed me condition. He spent plenty of time with me and never made me feel rushed! I would highly recommend Dr. Benbow to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 16th, 2008

Dr. Benbow is the best doctor I have ever had. He always takes time to listen and then give his opinion. He never makes me feel like I am taking up his time. He goes above and beyond in his medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryce Benbow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.