ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryce Benbow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryce Benbow?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryce Benbow?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr, Benbow did a 360 spinal fusion on me and it all went perfect, Couldn't be happier

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Dr Benbow is one of the most carrying Doctor, he will give you the up most respect. i love the way he explain and taking his time to make sure you understand every thing he is saying he say i'm a Big Baby. Doctor Benbow has my vote and i will keep on recommending patient to him...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Poor office staff and always out of the office

Dr Benbow did surgery on my back! His office staff will lie and not return your calls when they tell you they will! Hopefully you have no complications afterwards or they will schedule you a appointment a month out and show no interest or concern about it and leave you twisting in the wind!Starting to worry that maybe this wasn't a good doctor to perform surgery on me!!! seems like he has plenty of time to make T.V commercials but not care for the patients he has treated!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

someone needs to teach the receptionist, (the old white lady) so respect, she is rude and not very friendly!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Unprofessional Staff

Called to set up a follow up appointment after surgery and staff kept forwarding my call to voicemail after admitting that they were having phone problems... Did not make sense. After asking staff to take down a written message for Dr. Benbow, they still refused.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr Benbow is the first doctor who really listened to what I said. He gave me a thorough exam and diagnosed me condition. He spent plenty of time with me and never made me feel rushed! I would highly recommend Dr. Benbow to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2008

The Best!

Dr. Benbow is the best doctor I have ever had. He always takes time to listen and then give his opinion. He never makes me feel like I am taking up his time. He goes above and beyond in his medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryce Benbow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Ioannis Avramis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Rimlawi

    Dr. Michael Rimlawi

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (77)
    19
  • Dr. Phillip Kravetz

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (43)
    21