ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryce Gilman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryce Gilman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryce Gilman?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Dr. Brice Gilman

Dr. Brice Gilman is highly skilled, professional and listens extremely well to patients. Truly a 5 Star General Practice Physician in Spokane. Additionally, Dr. Gilman is blessed with excellent support staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Good listener and he took the time for a proper checkup.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Love Dr Bryce Gilman, he and his dad before him have been our doctors for 25 years. Very knowledgeable, friendly, give samples if available of meds you may want to switch to. Never have to wait long at all. Friendly staff . Never want to go any where else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

this is a very good office and Dr.

Dr. Bryce now taking over his father's practice. His father, a admired wonderful professional just cannot be easy to follow. However I find Gilman Jr. now cutting his own path and I am certain he will be just as loved as his dad and every bit as good. The staff Always helps us. Always.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Excellent Staff

The ladies at the front desk are so kind and you can tell they care and they do everything that they can to accommodate patients. Dr.Bryce Gilman is ans amazing doctor and has been caring for my entire family for years..... We love this office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

First-rate doctor

Caring, knowledgeable, and compassionate doctor. He spends a lot of time listening to your concerns and offering different ways of approaching a health situation. Staff are great and office wait time is short. It is easy to get an appointment and his nurse always calls back quickly with any questions you may have. He is a first-rate doctor and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Dr Bryce listened to me and asked questions. He told me about different medicines I could take and also advice for blood pressure reduction, and he explained things well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Would not recommend. Grouchy office staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryce Gilman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.

  • Dr. Willaim Gray

    Family Medicine

    Spokane Valley, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nick Curalli

    Family Medicine

    Spokane Valley, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Philip Monroe

    Family Medicine

    Spokane Valley, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    47