Dr. Bryce Gilman DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Spokane Valley, WA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Dr. Brice Gilman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brice Gilman is highly skilled, professional and listens extremely well to patients. Truly a 5 Star General Practice Physician in Spokane. Additionally, Dr. Gilman is blessed with excellent support staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Good listener and he took the time for a proper checkup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Bryce Gilman, he and his dad before him have been our doctors for 25 years. Very knowledgeable, friendly, give samples if available of meds you may want to switch to. Never have to wait long at all. Friendly staff . Never want to go any where else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
this is a very good office and Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryce now taking over his father's practice. His father, a admired wonderful professional just cannot be easy to follow. However I find Gilman Jr. now cutting his own path and I am certain he will be just as loved as his dad and every bit as good. The staff Always helps us. Always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Excellent Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ladies at the front desk are so kind and you can tell they care and they do everything that they can to accommodate patients. Dr.Bryce Gilman is ans amazing doctor and has been caring for my entire family for years..... We love this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
First-rate doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, knowledgeable, and compassionate doctor. He spends a lot of time listening to your concerns and offering different ways of approaching a health situation. Staff are great and office wait time is short. It is easy to get an appointment and his nurse always calls back quickly with any questions you may have. He is a first-rate doctor and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bryce listened to me and asked questions. He told me about different medicines I could take and also advice for blood pressure reduction, and he explained things well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend. Grouchy office staff.

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryce Gilman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.