The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryn Salt Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryn Salt?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

I would give her zero stars if it allowed me to

What an awful experience. She didn't listen to me at all. Told me I was allergic to things I know that I'm not but insisted those were my issues and never actually helped me with my allergy concerns. She claimed I was allergic to things she never even tested me for. Who does that? Her ego far outweighs her skills as a doctor. Would not recommend to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Poor bedside manner

Dr. Salt tried to rush and pressure me into things for my daughter without listening to my ideas or concerns. A good doctor isn't close minded and she definitely was. My daughter didn't like her either. Will be looking for a better allergist for sure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Very rude!

Was rushed... some of her comments were rude. Wouldn't recommend her to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Need More Like Her

My 6 year old Aleena is Dr. Salt's patient. She has high alert seafood allergies and with Dr. Salt's assistance she does great. Dr. Salt takes time with you, makes you feel like she is not just closing another appointment and moving onto the next. Very nice lady, well educated and we highly recommend seeing her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

WONDERFUL DOCTOR, PLEASANT OFFICE ATMOSPHERE, WISH SHE WAS IN THE NETWORK FOR MY INSURANCE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

DR. salt is an extremely nice and caring doctor. my asthma has improved 100% since i started seeing her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

She is wonderful!!! Dr. Salt always makes you feel welcome. She really listens and asks questions, takes ample time with each patient. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryn Salt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Albert Martinez

    Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Resham Batra

    Dr. Resham Batra

    Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Michal Goldberg

    Dr. Michal Goldberg

    Pediatrics

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    13