Dr. Bryn Salt MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology San Diego, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
I would give her zero stars if it allowed me to
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an awful experience. She didn't listen to me at all. Told me I was allergic to things I know that I'm not but insisted those were my issues and never actually helped me with my allergy concerns. She claimed I was allergic to things she never even tested me for. Who does that? Her ego far outweighs her skills as a doctor. Would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Poor bedside manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Salt tried to rush and pressure me into things for my daughter without listening to my ideas or concerns. A good doctor isn't close minded and she definitely was. My daughter didn't like her either. Will be looking for a better allergist for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Very rude!
Was rushed... some of her comments were rude. Wouldn't recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Need More Like Her
Wait time
5 minutes
My 6 year old Aleena is Dr. Salt's patient. She has high alert seafood allergies and with Dr. Salt's assistance she does great. Dr. Salt takes time with you, makes you feel like she is not just closing another appointment and moving onto the next. Very nice lady, well educated and we highly recommend seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL DOCTOR, PLEASANT OFFICE ATMOSPHERE, WISH SHE WAS IN THE NETWORK FOR MY INSURANCE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. salt is an extremely nice and caring doctor. my asthma has improved 100% since i started seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful!!! Dr. Salt always makes you feel welcome. She really listens and asks questions, takes ample time with each patient. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bryn Salt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.