The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryon Berge Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryon Berge?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryon Berge?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

There is a better choice of doctor.

Does not treat the patient as a patient. Makes no effort to listen to the patient. In a hurry to go some where? Had to get medication refills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Find Someone Else

Very nice but not very thorough, doesn't really listen and seems in a hurry to move on to the next patient. Staff is extremely rude and uncaring. Zero follow up, very poor communication. After several visits I will not return.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

I enjoy going to see Dr Berge. He always makes me feel better, even when I am sick.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Very likable.

While my first visit, two years ago, did not feel like a lot of time was taken, subsequent visits have been great. Dr. Berge has taken time explaining issues and discussing problems with me. I feel most doctors could spend more time with their patients, but overall my experience with several visits has been very positive. I have also had good follow-up phone calls too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

I won't go back to this office. After a long wait - I had a short visit with the Dr. I didn't feel like he cared about me at all. He wanted to move on to the other patients waiting. Why are they scheduling so many patients at the same time? The office itself was dirty, dingy and dated. Not the type of Dr. Office I would call my own!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryon Berge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Mifflin, PA.

  • Dr. Asma Syeda

    Dr. Asma Syeda

    Family Medicine

    West Mifflin, PA 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. William Annear

    Dr. William Annear

    Family Medicine

    West Mifflin, PA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. Khalilah Dann

    Family Medicine

    West Mifflin, PA 0.03 mi

    2.3
    (4)