ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryon Berge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryon Berge?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

There is a better choice of doctor.

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Does not treat the patient as a patient. Makes no effort to listen to the patient. In a hurry to go some where? Had to get medication refills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find Someone Else

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Very nice but not very thorough, doesn't really listen and seems in a hurry to move on to the next patient. Staff is extremely rude and uncaring. Zero follow up, very poor communication. After several visits I will not return.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

I enjoy going to see Dr Berge. He always makes me feel better, even when I am sick.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very likable.

Posted on January 19th, 2011

While my first visit, two years ago, did not feel like a lot of time was taken, subsequent visits have been great. Dr. Berge has taken time explaining issues and discussing problems with me. I feel most doctors could spend more time with their patients, but overall my experience with several visits has been very positive. I have also had good follow-up phone calls too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2010

I won't go back to this office. After a long wait - I had a short visit with the Dr. I didn't feel like he cared about me at all. He wanted to move on to the other patients waiting. Why are they scheduling so many patients at the same time? The office itself was dirty, dingy and dated. Not the type of Dr. Office I would call my own!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryon Berge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Mifflin, PA.