ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bulent Ender Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bulent Ender?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Ender almost ended me

Horrible doctor. I was referred to Dr Ender after another bout in ER for pains in abdomen. He came in looked for the pain and listen then gave me a demerol shot for the pain spasms and sent me for a Hider test and cat scan for gall bladder. He said all normal. Ran an endoscope and said i had gastrits. After two weeks out of work and being in more and more pain to the point i could not eat i went back and he said that it was not my gall bladder test ran test for heavy metals and some forgein disease even though i have not been out of country and all clear. Next appointment he still said not gallbladder and said i need to go to UNC for second opinion and two days later UNC called and could not get me in for two months. I was in so much pain i could not move and UNC said to seek a second opinion from sugeron. I went to rex surgicial specialist. The doctor came in asked my symptoms and reviewed my records and said my Hider test was slightly abnormal and that Ender should not have given me demerol when Hider test check for spasms of gall bladder. He gave me a 95% it was gall bladder. Two days later with no food i was in emergency surgery, my gall bladder stopped working and was on the breaking point of rupturing which was not good. I will never go back to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Phone Call on a SUNDAY EVENING

After waiting 7 days for the biopsy results DR Ender called us on a SUNDAY evening!! We were very impressed with not having to sleep another night waiting!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Excellent Physician

Dr. Ender is professional, knowledgable and courteous. He has a vast bandwidth of gastroenterology experience and acumen. I would highly recommend .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

poor bedside manner

0verall my concerns were not addressed, cold, rude and a waste of my time and money. My concerns were minimalized.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

I was also very impressed with Dr. Ender. He treated my aunt respectfully, listened to her concerns and fears, and was very reassuring. He seemed very knowledgeable about her condition and about the best course of treatment. He suggested a more thorough course of treatment, was proactive in overcoming would-be obstacles, and in general made sure my aunt received superior treatment despite her lack of financial resources. He has followed up with us. I am very impressed and would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

Unconcerned
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

excellent

I was very impressed with Dr Ender. I brought my elderly mother in to see him and he spent a lot of time asking detailed questions about her history and examining her and really listening to her. He really took his time and genuinely cared about diagnosing her problem. I left feeling like she was in great hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

WORST DOCTOR

At my appointment with Bulent Ender he was very sarcastic, cold, and laughed at some of my concerns. My questions were not answered at all. I felt he minimized my issues. Please, do not go to see him if you want good quality care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bulent Ender is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Rodger Israel

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Daniel Mollin

    Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Jonathan Flescher

    Dr. Jonathan Flescher

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    34