ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bulent Mamikoglu Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bulent Mamikoglu?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Worst doctor ever!! horroble bed side mannor. Told my 8 year old he didnt believe she could hear at her last appoitment when she answered all of his questions. Would not reccomend him to anyone. His office staff is great thou.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Great and Very Caring Doctor. Office staff is amazing!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Very Pleased

I have seen Dr. Mami for 5 times, he is very good and explains the problems in detail. I had previous surgery (which was not necessary by another ENT) and developed a chronic condition. His office is very friendly, they always work for your schedule and with your insurance. I am very pleased with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2013

A wonderful doctor

He is very patient, he listens you carefully, very gentle person and a doctor. I have a chronic condition and he improved my life incredibly. I see him twice a year at least. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

quarterly visit

Back for my visit! I was greeted by my first name right as I came in. I didn't even have time to it and I was called into the room. Dr. "M" has a great sense of humor, he always has a smile. When doing an exam of my ear he lets me watch, if I want, on a TV screen. He is truly concerned about causing any pain or discomfort. I feel so relaxed because he explains everything to me as he is doing it. Strang as it is, I don't mind going to his office, it is very comfortable........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

excellent

You can trust him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

good job

Great guy, thanks to him I am not dizzy anymore and my hearing is back to normal again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Great

He is a wonderful doctor best in his field. I would see him again without hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Wonderful Doc.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bulent Mamikoglu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peru, IL.

  • Dr. Brandon Musgrave

    Dr. Brandon Musgrave

    Otolaryngology

    Peru, IL 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (18)
    9
  • Dr. Brent Driskill

    Otolaryngology

    Peru, IL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Dale Chilson

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Peru, IL 1.83 mi

    2.8
    (23)
    25