Dr. Bulent Mamikoglu MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.3 (-2.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever!! horroble bed side mannor. Told my 8 year old he didnt believe she could hear at her last appoitment when she answered all of his questions. Would not reccomend him to anyone. His office staff is great thou.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and Very Caring Doctor. Office staff is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Very Pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Mami for 5 times, he is very good and explains the problems in detail. I had previous surgery (which was not necessary by another ENT) and developed a chronic condition. His office is very friendly, they always work for your schedule and with your insurance. I am very pleased with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
A wonderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very patient, he listens you carefully, very gentle person and a doctor. I have a chronic condition and he improved my life incredibly. I see him twice a year at least. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
TERRIBLE DOCTOR
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has the bedside manner of a boar. Did not identify himself, or greet the patient. Walked in and started doing procedure with NO explanations. Treated patient like a piece of meat. Said everything was fine and walked out with no opportunity to ask questions. Turned out he missed a problem. I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
quarterly visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Back for my visit! I was greeted by my first name right as I came in. I didn't even have time to it and I was called into the room. Dr. "M" has a great sense of humor, he always has a smile. When doing an exam of my ear he lets me watch, if I want, on a TV screen. He is truly concerned about causing any pain or discomfort. I feel so relaxed because he explains everything to me as he is doing it. Strang as it is, I don't mind going to his office, it is very comfortable........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
good job
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great guy, thanks to him I am not dizzy anymore and my hearing is back to normal again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor best in his field. I would see him again without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bulent Mamikoglu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peru, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Musgrave

9 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brent Driskill

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chin Swong

34 years experience

3.9 of 5