ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bunchen Fan Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bunchen Fan?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Bad experience

STOP! I suggest you don't visit this doctor office. They won't explain the medical term to you, coz they think you can find it on Google, also don't wish they will make any phone calls to your medical providers if anything goes wrong. It is YOUR responsibility to contact them by yourself. They only provide the Google medical service ONLY. One of the older woman at the counter was so inpatient to anyone, even you are nice to her.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Excellent service
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Good Experiences

He's been my daughter's pediatrician for 7 years and I feel very comfortable with him. I feel like I can trust him and I can tell him what I feel without him telling me I'm crazy! I'm very hands on parent, I want to know everything and I don't care what others think, my child is #1! Appointments are always given within a week, I've had no problem there. Wait time, it depends. If after school hours, wait time might be heavy, about 20 plus min. It depends. Staff, courteous, kind, and understanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

it is very happy to know Dr.Fan can see my child the same day after I found out my family doctor is on vacation! excellent experience, thanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

good and warm experience

I am very happy Dr.Fan can see my child, and good warm experience I cannot forget!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

good doctor, very professional, always very concern, has special personal way to make his patients at ease

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

review

very good experience, thanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

good to excellent

good doctor, very professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2009

Worst Doctor

Don't bother going there. He has too many patient, he will simple tell you to see someone else, it happened to me and my daughter. He only care for money not for the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bunchen Fan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rosemead, CA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Shih

    Pediatrics

    Rosemead, CA 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Chris Chen

    General Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Rosemead, CA 0.03 mi

    11
  • Dr. Mylinh Trinh

    Pediatrics

    Rosemead, CA 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8