Dr. Bunchen Fan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Rosemead, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Bad experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
STOP! I suggest you don't visit this doctor office. They won't explain the medical term to you, coz they think you can find it on Google, also don't wish they will make any phone calls to your medical providers if anything goes wrong. It is YOUR responsibility to contact them by yourself. They only provide the Google medical service ONLY. One of the older woman at the counter was so inpatient to anyone, even you are nice to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Excellent service
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Good Experiences
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my daughter's pediatrician for 7 years and I feel very comfortable with him. I feel like I can trust him and I can tell him what I feel without him telling me I'm crazy! I'm very hands on parent, I want to know everything and I don't care what others think, my child is #1! Appointments are always given within a week, I've had no problem there. Wait time, it depends. If after school hours, wait time might be heavy, about 20 plus min. It depends. Staff, courteous, kind, and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it is very happy to know Dr.Fan can see my child the same day after I found out my family doctor is on vacation! excellent experience, thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
good and warm experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy Dr.Fan can see my child, and good warm experience I cannot forget!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor, very professional, always very concern, has special personal way to make his patients at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2009
review
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good experience, thanks!

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2009
good to excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2009
Worst Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Don't bother going there. He has too many patient, he will simple tell you to see someone else, it happened to me and my daughter. He only care for money not for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bunchen Fan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rosemead, CA.