ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bunnie Hill Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bunnie Hill?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Very caring and pleAsing Dr,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

worst doctor ever

Horrible customer service, office staff is rude and uncaring. you're lucky if you ever get to actually see Dr. Hill, she usually shunts you off to her Nurse Practitioner, Chad. Switched doctors after two visits.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Most concerned doctor you will ever find.

Dr. Hill is knowledgeable in so many areas of patient care and pharmaceuticals. Combine this with a genuine concern for her patient's welfare and you will not find a better physician. She addresses each and every concern as if it was her own mother she was treating. If she doesn't have the answer (which is rare) she finds it. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor who will give them premium care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

I used to never go to the doctor until I met Dr. Hill. She is awesome. If she doesn't know the answer she gets it. She has called me at home at night before to give me answers. When I go to see her I don't feel like part of a herd of cows being rushed through. If my wait is a little long sometimes I don't mind. It just proves she takes her time with all her patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Hill since 2001. Outstanding physician and person in general. You can't find better. I am a healthier person for being under her care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

I adore her she really takes the time with you and makes you feel so comfortable talking to her. I have been a patient of hers going on 11 years now and she is truly one of the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Dr. Hill is the first and only physician I have had that actually listens...does not presume things and is willing to treat me as an individual---I trust her implicitly---I feel as if I can discuss anything with her and not feel judged. She will say no if warranted and necessary.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bunnie Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prairieville, LA.

  • Dr. Brandi Fontenot

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Prairieville, LA 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    6
  • Dr. Markesha Fleury

    Internal Medicine

    Prairieville, LA 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Mark Freeman

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Prairieville, LA 0.20 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    27