ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Burke Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Burke Robinson?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Burke Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

158 Ratings with 106 Comments

  • Excellent
    144
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    144
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 158 Ratings with 106 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Dr.Robinson was amazing. I am so glad that I choose him for my rhinoplasty. He did great job. I am so happy with my results. Recovery was easy, noose look great after 6 weeks. what else I can ask for. Thanks Dr. Robinson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Satisfied customer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Dr. Robinson and his staff made this process very easy and made me feel confident in my decision of choosing him. He was friendly and the results came out to be exactly how I wanted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Dr. Robinson - TOPS

Words are really inadequate to express my satisfaction with Dr. Robinson and his staff. Unequivocally, Dr. Robinson is tops. I met Dr. Robinson several years when I needed a precancerous spot between my eyes removed. Even before Moys, his expertise and skill left me with a virtual invisible scar. So when I contemplated plastic surgery, there was no one else I would even consider. No longer in the Snellville location where I had originally saw him, I did a Google search and quite literally tracked him down. After consultation, his recommendations were for brow lift, and procedures for eyes and neck. When I compare my results to that of others who underwent similar procedures with other surgeons, there is no comparison to the success of Dr. Robinson's work - natural youthfulness without obvious surgical procedures. His skill is only surpassed by his kindness and concern for his patients. I drive over an hour to Dr. Robinson's office, but I would follow him to the moon. He makes me feel as if I am his most valued patient. His staff is remarkable, they are genuinely friendly and supportive, as well as skilled and professional. I look forward to visiting with them at every appointment, and will miss them when dismissed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Very satisfied - recommend

I am a 65 yo male who came to Dr. Robinson with sagging eyelids, to the point where the upper lids impinged on my vision. Lower lids just sagged and looked old. Surgery was easy with quick recovery. I was particularly impressed with the degree of follow-up to ensure that the healing was progressing well and the results were on target. Specifically, I had some bruising on one lower lid from the surgery that persisted for a few days, but a laser treatment (by his office) cleared it right up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

I am very pleased with the result and overall experience with Dr Burke and his team. Having a browlift was a decision that scared me, seeing so many bad results on the internet. I did not want that surprised look. I liked that the before and after pictures for Dr Robinson looked natural. Ten weeks post op I just had my hair colored and my stylist noticed the little scars but could not believe I had any work done. It is great to have my eyes look refreshed and my forehead looks great too. Recovery wise, buying the Brookstone wedge pillow from BB and B was a Godsend. The reclining chair was just not comfortable so the wedge helped me stay elevated and get a good nights sleep. The incisions are still sensitive but not painful. Time wise the first two weeks I had bruising under my eyes but some large sunglasses made it easy to go in public. The arnica montana helps me with bruising and soreness, So if you have been on the fence about whatever procedure my vote is to 'go for it.' Dr Robinson and his team are a great place to get result you are looking for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

I liked him, charming guy

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

I had a lower blepharoplasty with fat transfer and was SUPER nervous about in the beginning. I paid for the surgery upfront but cancelled at least twice because I would get spooked every time and did not know what to expect. I did not know of anyone who had experienced the procedure which made me even more nervous. The thought of going under and then not knowing how my face would look really scared me but I am so glad I broke down and did it! I am in my mid 30's and suffered from severe puffy under eye bags since I was a young teen. It got worse over the past several years to the point where I would wear sunglasses ALL OF THE TIME. Dr. Robinson went in and did the the lower bleph with fat transposition and my results came out GREAT and I feel so much better!! I did not have any complications and within less than a month my eyes felt like nothing had been done to them. I did extensive research on surgeons who specialize in this surgery and he seemed like the better choice. I am so glad I decided to go through with it and highly recommend him for this treatment!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

I am very happy happy with the overall experience from the moment I walked in to the six weeks office visit. I am still healing but the results appear very natural. The bag you go home with before surgery has been carefully thought through. Provisions are made for all necessities you will need to recover! The staff is very cordial and helpful. My Dad was very sick and possibly dying the day before I was to have surgery. In asked her what I should do, and she said, 'You can always do this later. Dr. Robinson will understand.' I postponed my surgery, my Dad passed away a few days later, and rescheduling was easy. I love Dr. Robinson. He is careful and very calculating, and will not go beyond what is necessary. He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

No more crooked nose

Dr Robinson and his staff were always very kind, they made this process a lot easier. Office visits were easy, they were great at maintaining communication, and the surgery day itself was amazing - I felt spoiled. It's amazing how straight my nose is now, before I would photoshop every picture taken of me to straighten it out because I was so self-conscious... but now I do not have to! I am still a little bit concerned about the swelling, sometimes I will look in a mirror and think 'why is my nose so big now.!' But then the swelling will reduce and I will be in love with my nose again. I know it's just a cycle of swelling and non-swelling and I look forward to the day where there is no more swelling. Overall Dr Robinson was great and his staff were always so kind to me. If I ever need anything more done, I will be sure to come to him first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Dr. Robinson and his staff were extremely patient with me during some concerns I had following my surgery. I am grateful for that. And now at 6 weeks I am pleased with the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Robinson was a great one. I would absolutely refer him to any of my friends or family. He is very professional while still maintaining a very compassionate and excellent bedside manner. I would definitely go back to Dr.Robinson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Burke Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Randal Rudderman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.6
    (23)
    35
  • Dr. Mark Yanta

    Dr. Mark Yanta

    Otolaryngology

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.5
    (23)
    27
  • Dr. Matthew Kirby

    Dr. Matthew Kirby

    Otolaryngology

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.5
    (18)
    17