ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Burt Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Burt Hall?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Burt Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Always good advice. I trust his opinion.

I have known Dr Hall for years and always trust his opinion. He tells it straight and advises treatment when necessary, but tells you when he doesn't think it is necessary. He also keeps up to date on the latest research.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

fantastic staff, returns call quickly ,advice great, superior diabetic nurse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Outstanding doctor; very thorough; listens to your concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Dr Hall has taken care of me and my family for about 35 years. I trust Dr Hall to give me sound advice. He doesn't immediately recommend medical procedures or surgery. He always recommends the best course of action for me. Very trustworthy and knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Hall has been my primary care physician for over 20 years, and has helped me through numerous health issues. I absolutely trust Dr. Hall and his diagnoses, and he always spends as much time with me as I need in order to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend Dr. Hall to anyone who lives in the Boston-West area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Use this doctor at your own peril.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Burt Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.

  • Dr. Peter Veneziano

    Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Maryann Shea

    Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Judith Scott

    Internal Medicine

    Wellesley Hills, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25