ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Burton Needles Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

carpenter

Dr. Needles is the best in my opinion,when I seen him he got busy with my treatments ,got the chemo recipe right the first time and put my stage 4 cancer in remission.Thank you Dr. Needles for saving my life.My prayers go out to the Dr.now that he has cancer.He is a true hero in my book not some sports jock.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

The best

My husband and I were both being treated at the same time. We felt he did an excellent job of treating us and caring about our needs. He was straight forward and direct about our conditions. He told us the facts and let us be a part of the decision. He's wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

He saved my life.......twice

Dr. Needles is a great doctor and I wouldn't see anyone else. I spent 1 whole summer in the hospital due to a blood disorder that I have. After nursing and other staff told my parents and my husband on two dfferent occasions that "I would Not be leaving the hospital" he brought me back. He does get in a hurry occasionally, but I'm glad that he was in a hurry to get to me. If you have concerns, tell him, and he will spend more time with you....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Spends very little time with patients. Several times I had to remind him of my particular situation and I have seen him 3x in the past month. It is time to move on after several years because I question his medical opinion in his rushed nature.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

Wonderful caring gentleman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Burton Needles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Shaun Donegan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Shaun Donegan

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Heide Rodgers

    Dr. Heide Rodgers

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Sarah Field

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13