ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Burton Weaver III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Burton Weaver III?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Burton Weaver III?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

won't be back

Abrupt. Lacking kindness and empathy.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

meh...

I got this doctor by default when Dr Hanson retired. One word...disappointed. Also: the girl who took my co-pay was not very pleasant at all. The entire office seemed tense, which was a first for me at this office in all the years I have been coming here.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Rude, Did not care for the patient, dont recommend

He did not even listen to me properly. He probably spent 5 mins with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Over all my visits with Dr Weaver have been very good. He is a very nice and compassionate Dr. Always has a smile and always seems happy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Short and sweet

I just wanted to get a routine STD test done so that I could show my prospective girlfriend the papers. Dr. Weaver handled that expediently and I was on my way to the lab in minutes.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Burton Weaver III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, CA.

  • Dr. Sheryl Andress

    Family Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Jian Ying Liang

    Dr. Jian Ying Liang

    Family Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Betsy Strong

    Dr. Betsy Strong

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34