ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byra Reddy Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byra Reddy?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Patient

The office staff and the doctor were extremely helpful during an emergency situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Southwestern in Niles

Dr. Reddy is at several locations. I'm rating it based on the location in Niles. Thanks Dr. Reddy (and friendly front desk and nurses giving shots).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

We love this medical practice and everyone involved in it! :)

Wow - I can't say enough about the kindness, professionalism and wonderful bedside manner from Dr. Reddy and his amazing staff! Both my children are being treated at this practice, and what a blessing to have them in Dr. Reddy's care! His patient way of explaining procedures and plans, follow up calls and excellent skills are much appreciated. The staff is outstanding - I wish every office we visit could have even a portion of their fantastic attitudes! After literally 22 years of other specialists, Dr. Reddy has my daughter on the mend - we are thankful for him and his wonderful staff every day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Dr. Reddy, Erin, and Dorothy were fantastic!

Dr. Reddy was excellent with my son who received allergy testing. I was very nervous about the procedure and his nurse, Erin, explained everything she was going to do, to my son, who listened intently, and cooperated well with her. I was surprised that her explaining directly to him didn't freak him out. I think he trusted her cause she talked to him! Erin got another nurse, Dorothy, to blow some bubbles when she did the testing so that he was distracted by the bubbles instead of worrying about the testing. He didn't even cry or appear nervous. In the end we learned my son had a milk, peanut, dust mite, and cat allergy. Dr. Reddy explained to us about the medicine he was giving us and Erin showed us how to use them. His exzema is gone and his asthma is better. The entire staff was helpful I would recommend them to anyone. Ask for Erin if you have a child. I don't think I've ever seen a better nurse with kids!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byra Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.

  • Dr. Ruta Gandhi

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Edward Alpert

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Ziya Toper

    Pediatrics

    Mishawaka, IN 0.45 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    17