ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byron Beasley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byron Beasley?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

After a short wait, ..

After a short wait, Dr. Beasley came into the examination room, asked me to get onto the table and listened to my heart and lungs. He said everything sounded normal. We talked a little about how my pancreatitis episode had stirred up my a fib, and he said that he would like to see me again in about a month.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

I was called to the ..

I was called to the exam room quickly. Everyone was pleasant and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Dr. Beasley is very ..

Dr. Beasley is very professional and does a good job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

I am very pleased to..

I am very pleased to have Dr. Beasley as my cardiologist. He listened to my concerns answered my questions, and explained why he felt I should continue to follow my course of medication. He made it very easy for me to understand what I needed to do any why. Thank you Dr. Beasley

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

The staff and facili..

The staff and facility at Franklin General are always pleasant. I was not expecting to see Dr. Beasley, but was okay. I have a lot of confidence in his opinion and ability. Overall I was very satisfied with my appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Dr. Beasley took the necessary time for the exam and review of current medications. He determined that no additional tests were needed at this time and that I should continue with my current medications. I thought that Dr. Beasley was very thorough and I was very satisfied with my annual appointment with him. I am thankful to be under his care. He is a true professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Pleasing Care

I had my routine cardiac check. All my care has been with Mercy's Cardiac Center. It has been great. On this last visit, TC took extra time with me and I appreciated that so very much. I have always been very pleased with the care received. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Very Happy

I had x-rays, went well, I was taken back directly after x-rays, before the appointment time that was 1/2 hour after my x-rays. I was very happy to be done even before my scheduled appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Pleasant Visit

My experience was very good. My family doctor had found something in the stress test results that he felt should be seen by a specialist, and he referred me to Dr. Beasley. Dr. Beasley and I were there at the appointment time. His assistant collected pertinent info, Dr. Beasley examined me thoroughly, and then evaluated the stress test results. He concluded that what my family doctor had observed was an artifact of the test, and would have no impact on my health. There was no need for a followup visit or further tests. I felt that Dr. Beasley did a thorough job, I appreciated his expertise and his approach. He was friendly, the visit was very pleasant. I would strongly recommend him if you need his expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Great Care

I appreciated the fact that I could see Dr. Beasley in Charles City and not drive to Mason City. The Charles City facility Is easy to access and everything was on time. Dr. Beasley is easy to talk to and takes great care in checking my records and seeing to my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Professional

I met with Dr. Beasley at Franklin General Hospital in Hampton to get his opinion about whether a heart problem might have contributed to a recent fall I took in my home. I think I lost consciousness for a brief time which resulted in the fall. Dr. Beasley was professional, efficient, and effective. He suggested a 24 hour heart monitor with a followup to analyze the results. i'm a satisfied patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Very Good

I have seen Dr. Beasley for over 30 years and have always had very good medical service. I am not sure of the date that I saw him last - I think in Nov. We always get in right away and always have a pleasant nurse there too. The Heart Center is a very good health department.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byron Beasley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason City, IA.

  • Dr. Radu Hagau

    Internal Medicine

    Mason City, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Brian Olshansky

    Dr. Brian Olshansky

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Mason City, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. Brock Cookman

    Internal Medicine

    Mason City, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8