ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byron Perkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byron Perkins?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Impossible to contact

They do not answer their phone ever!! they will call back in 2 business days maybe, Impossible to get a same day or next day appointment for injuries or health. Dropped them for another more responsive Doctor and clinic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Increased mobility and freedom from pain!

My husband and I have both seen Dr. Perkins for shoulder pain and leg pain respectively. His treatments have increased mobility and given us freedom from pain from the very first visit. I highly recommend Dr. Perkins and cornerstone clinic for people experiencing pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Nice, but too good to be true

Dr. Perkins was personable and nice. However, I knew something was wrong when he claimed that a single session of myofacial release would cure my ongoing muscle injury/pain. I was also suspicious when he did not address the problem area, but instead worked on ALL of my muscles, appearing to follow some generalized all-purpose recipe. I experienced absolutely no improvement. I did go to another provider who practices myofacial release, and he put together a 6-wk 2x/wk plan, and I have had some improvement. Nothing magical, but more of a gradual and realistic progress.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Back & Muscle issues as well as other health care

Great service, understanding, listens, patient, flexible. I was in a dark, bad, painful place and even with my stubornness they where there to help. I now have my life back and with management can function in life. I recommend Dr. Perkins and his team without doubt. Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Amazing

He was kind. Listened to me. Spent an hour with me. And best of all FIXED me. I was so afraid of being one of those people that lives in pain meds. He adjusted my fascia and life returned to normal!! He has healing hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byron Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Triin Minton

    Dr. Triin Minton

    Family Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Jonathan Casurella

    Family Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Joyce Restad

    Family Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    17