ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byron Rosenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byron Rosenstein?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byron Rosenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Excellent physician. Performed my total knee replacement. I was back on the tennis court in 30 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

I liked Dr. Rosenstein very much. He is an excellent orthopedist/hip specialist. I saw him for severe pain in my hip. He took care of it very quickly and the pain is gone. He is a very friendly and warm person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Total Knee Replacement

He's the best! Playing tennis again after two months' recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Very poor doctor

I had a total knee replacement with some complications after surgery. Dr. Rosenstein's comments were "there is nothing I can do to help you... you are going to end up with a bad knee". It seems that if his surgeries do not go perfectly well, he just abandons his patient and goes on to the next one. Very poor doctor and would NEVER recommend him to anyone. All surgeries do not go perfectly well, but having a doctor you can trust in any situation is paramount. This is not such a doctor. He needs to learn humility and compassion for his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Dr. Rosenstein has renewed my faith in the medical profession. He is kind and informative, he took his time and made me feel comfortable. I am grateful to have had this experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Rotator cuff and miniscus surgeries

Dr. Rosenstein has done arthroscopic rebuld of my left rotator cuff and my right kness miniscus. Both surgeies went extremely well. Back on feet almost immediately. If you want an incredible surgeon with a great sense of humor, he is your man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byron Rosenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. John Garrett

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Delores Kirkpatrick

    Dr. Delores Kirkpatrick

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Mark Mcbride

    Dr. Mark Mcbride

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    31