ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byron Rosenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byron Rosenstein?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Excellent physician. Performed my total knee replacement. I was back on the tennis court in 30 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

I liked Dr. Rosenstein very much. He is an excellent orthopedist/hip specialist. I saw him for severe pain in my hip. He took care of it very quickly and the pain is gone. He is a very friendly and warm person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Knee Replacement

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

He's the best! Playing tennis again after two months' recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very poor doctor

Posted on June 29th, 2012

I had a total knee replacement with some complications after surgery. Dr. Rosenstein's comments were "there is nothing I can do to help you... you are going to end up with a bad knee". It seems that if his surgeries do not go perfectly well, he just abandons his patient and goes on to the next one. Very poor doctor and would NEVER recommend him to anyone. All surgeries do not go perfectly well, but having a doctor you can trust in any situation is paramount. This is not such a doctor. He needs to learn humility and compassion for his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Rosenstein has renewed my faith in the medical profession. He is kind and informative, he took his time and made me feel comfortable. I am grateful to have had this experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rotator cuff and miniscus surgeries

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Dr. Rosenstein has done arthroscopic rebuld of my left rotator cuff and my right kness miniscus. Both surgeies went extremely well. Back on feet almost immediately. If you want an incredible surgeon with a great sense of humor, he is your man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byron Rosenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.