Dr. Byung Kang MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Little Falls, NJ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kept on prescribing pain pills when not needed. Turned me into a junkey. So glad they caught up to him. He worse than a dealer on the corner. His wife is behind it al.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr is very virtuous friendly and was very helpful in answering all my questions and attending to all of my needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Very Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kang was my doctor for over thirty years. He treated me for various problems thru the years, including 2 surgeries. In all these years, I do not recall any young people as his patients or any suspicious activity in his office. . I think the above review is very inaccurate to say the least!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kang has provided trusted, reliable expertise. He continues to be THE town doctor for years. He belongs to a treasured breed of medicine...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind mannered family doctor. A nice family practice. Will rarely keep you waiting in the waiting room for very long. I showed up 5 minutes before my appointment and was admitted early!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Byung Kang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Falls, NJ.