ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byung Kang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byung Kang?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Kept on prescribing pain pills when not needed. Turned me into a junkey. So glad they caught up to him. He worse than a dealer on the corner. His wife is behind it al.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

The Dr is very virtuous friendly and was very helpful in answering all my questions and attending to all of my needs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Dr Kang was my doctor for over thirty years. He treated me for various problems thru the years, including 2 surgeries. In all these years, I do not recall any young people as his patients or any suspicious activity in his office. . I think the above review is very inaccurate to say the least!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Dr Kang has provided trusted, reliable expertise. He continues to be THE town doctor for years. He belongs to a treasured breed of medicine...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Very kind mannered family doctor. A nice family practice. Will rarely keep you waiting in the waiting room for very long. I showed up 5 minutes before my appointment and was admitted early!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byung Kang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Falls, NJ.