ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byung Kang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byung Kang?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Kept on prescribing pain pills when not needed. Turned me into a junkey. So glad they caught up to him. He worse than a dealer on the corner. His wife is behind it al.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

The Dr is very virtuous friendly and was very helpful in answering all my questions and attending to all of my needs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

Very Professional

Dr Kang was my doctor for over thirty years. He treated me for various problems thru the years, including 2 surgeries. In all these years, I do not recall any young people as his patients or any suspicious activity in his office. . I think the above review is very inaccurate to say the least!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Dr Kang has provided trusted, reliable expertise. He continues to be THE town doctor for years. He belongs to a treasured breed of medicine...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Very kind mannered family doctor. A nice family practice. Will rarely keep you waiting in the waiting room for very long. I showed up 5 minutes before my appointment and was admitted early!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byung Kang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Falls, NJ.

  • Dr. Antoinette Deingeniis-Depasquale

    Family Medicine

    Little Falls, NJ 0.29 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Gary Pepe

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Little Falls, NJ 0.29 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Louis Perdomo

    Dr. Louis Perdomo

    Family Medicine

    Little Falls, NJ 0.29 mi

    25