ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krzysztof Kubicki Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 18
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

27 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

The best

Just don't doctor the patient, heals the whole family . Kind, considerate, patient, unbeilable. A real life safer. Have no words worthy of what he deserves .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Very kind.lets you know whats going on.sits and explains everything to you until your satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

review of Dr. Kubicki

I have been a patient and known Dr. Kubicki for 20 plus years and I have always found him to be very knowledgable and attentive to my needs..He has a great bedside manner and is always very professional as well as a good listener.If I had to make a choice for a family Doctor then I would choose him all over again..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Kubicki for many years, as has my family. If he has any reluctance to treating an issue he has referred to a specialist. He has a great personality, and listens to my complaints and has changed medications to better suit my needs. His office staff is very pleasant and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krzysztof Kubicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Cumberland, WV.

  • Dr. Frances Shaffer

    Dr. Frances Shaffer

    Internal Medicine

    Toronto, OH 2.71 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    70
  • Dr. Corinne Conte

    Dr. Corinne Conte

    Internal Medicine

    Toronto, OH 3.66 mi

    33
  • Dr. Francisco Lopez

    Dr. Francisco Lopez

    Internal Medicine

    Toronto, OH 3.66 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    43