ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cadence Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cadence Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Excellent Urologist

Dr. Kim has been my urologist since 2004. She is warm, caring and explains a patient's situation thoroughly. You will never feel rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Would not recommend, lacking bedside manner

Dr. Kim saw my elderly mother for blood in her urine, scoped her and ran some tests. I cancelled the follow up appointment due to a work issue and indicated that I would reschedule. I then received a LETTER in the mail stating that perhaps due to mother's age, we weren't returning and that she had cancer. A letter - how heartless is that?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Loooog wait

My appointment was 10:45, I was told to come early as I am a new patient. I came in at 10. I heard someone say the doctor had come in late. At 12:15i asked how much longer and was told I was next. I was taken into an exam room and waited another 30 minutes after which time I just left without being seen. Over two hours is too much.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

This dr. Knows her craft she loves her job , not just in it for tje money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Competent Urologist with excellent bedside manner

Dr Kim has been my Urologist for a little more than a decade. I return because I have confidence in her ability to treat me. She is very knowledgeable, with a gentle manner which always seems to elicit more information than I knew I had. She takes in everything in a matter-of-fact fashion that makes me feel confident in her ability to treat me objectively based upon the evidence before her. I would definitely recommend Dr Kim to anyone looking for a competent Urologist. She is also TG-friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

very professional, ease of appointments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cadence Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.

  • Dr. Jay Handler

    Urology

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    49
  • Dr. Troy Sukkarieh ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Troy Sukkarieh

    Urology

    Langhorne, PA 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (79)
    11
  • Dr. Jarad Fingerman

    Dr. Jarad Fingerman

    Urology, General Surgery

    Langhorne, PA 0.21 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    20