ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cadence Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cadence Kim?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent Urologist

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Kim has been my urologist since 2004. She is warm, caring and explains a patient's situation thoroughly. You will never feel rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend, lacking bedside manner

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Dr. Kim saw my elderly mother for blood in her urine, scoped her and ran some tests. I cancelled the follow up appointment due to a work issue and indicated that I would reschedule. I then received a LETTER in the mail stating that perhaps due to mother's age, we weren't returning and that she had cancer. A letter - how heartless is that?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loooog wait

Posted on August 29th, 2015

My appointment was 10:45, I was told to come early as I am a new patient. I came in at 10. I heard someone say the doctor had come in late. At 12:15i asked how much longer and was told I was next. I was taken into an exam room and waited another 30 minutes after which time I just left without being seen. Over two hours is too much.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

This dr. Knows her craft she loves her job , not just in it for tje money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent Urologist with excellent bedside manner

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Dr Kim has been my Urologist for a little more than a decade. I return because I have confidence in her ability to treat me. She is very knowledgeable, with a gentle manner which always seems to elicit more information than I knew I had. She takes in everything in a matter-of-fact fashion that makes me feel confident in her ability to treat me objectively based upon the evidence before her. I would definitely recommend Dr Kim to anyone looking for a competent Urologist. She is also TG-friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2009

very professional, ease of appointments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cadence Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.