ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caleb Bozeman Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caleb Bozeman?


38 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Really enjoyed my experience in the clinic. Love his nurse Sarah

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

bladder sling

I love this DR. is the best , the staff in Little Rock was GREAT, an here in Eldorado are GREAT also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Nightmare!

Dr Bozeman attempted two scrotal lifts on me and botched both of them severely disfiguring my scrotum. During the second surgery he left me bleeding out and i formed a massive hematoma in my scrotum which caused me severe complications and I had to be hospitalized 3 times. This all left me with severe damage and disfigurement.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

Painful kidney stone

This doc got my kidney stone taken care of quickly. The staff was great as well. I would strongly recommend Arkansas Urology

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Prostate exam gone wrong

Please think before you go to this Dr.. I think he actually crossed my records up with another patient or something! I was sent to the X-ray lab for a scan of my bladder and lower abdomen area etc. and he claimed that he saw something on my liver the size of a golf ball. I was sent St. Vincent for a liver biopsy. The attending physician asked for a disc of the images from Dr. Bozeman, I looked at the images before submitting to the Liver specialist and for an untrained eye, I couldn't find a darned thing! They reluctantly performed the biopsy anyway and just as I suspected, there was nothing there. His mannerisms are kinda sloppy for a MD. He just stand and rocks back and forward like some insane person. I just wanted to warn potential patients!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

!

Horrible doctor! A real danger to patients!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Great doctor and staff. Got me in and out fast and didn't have to wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Terrible Experience
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

A great experience

Everyone in Dr. Bozemanss office is respectful and caring. They listen to my concerns and reply promptly to my questions and concerns. DR. Bozeman explains what the issues are and what the solution is. They take great efforts to put the patient first.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caleb Bozeman is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Clinton, AR.