Dr. Caleb Bozeman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Clinton, AR

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really enjoyed my experience in the clinic. Love his nurse Sarah
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
bladder sling
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this DR. is the best , the staff in Little Rock was GREAT, an here in Eldorado are GREAT also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Nightmare!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bozeman attempted two scrotal lifts on me and botched both of them severely disfiguring my scrotum. During the second surgery he left me bleeding out and i formed a massive hematoma in my scrotum which caused me severe complications and I had to be hospitalized 3 times. This all left me with severe damage and disfigurement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2014
Painful kidney stone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc got my kidney stone taken care of quickly. The staff was great as well. I would strongly recommend Arkansas Urology
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Prostate exam gone wrong
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please think before you go to this Dr.. I think he actually crossed my records up with another patient or something! I was sent to the X-ray lab for a scan of my bladder and lower abdomen area etc. and he claimed that he saw something on my liver the size of a golf ball. I was sent St. Vincent for a liver biopsy. The attending physician asked for a disc of the images from Dr. Bozeman, I looked at the images before submitting to the Liver specialist and for an untrained eye, I couldn't find a darned thing! They reluctantly performed the biopsy anyway and just as I suspected, there was nothing there. His mannerisms are kinda sloppy for a MD. He just stand and rocks back and forward like some insane person. I just wanted to warn potential patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2013
!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor! A real danger to patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
Great doctor and staff. Got me in and out fast and didn't have to wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
A great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in Dr. Bozemanss office is respectful and caring. They listen to my concerns and reply promptly to my questions and concerns. DR. Bozeman explains what the issues are and what the solution is. They take great efforts to put the patient first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No