ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caleb Gaston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caleb Gaston?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

First time patient

Experience was best I have had going to a doctor's office. I am a doctor "coward" but NOT any more! Staff and doctor could not have been more friendly, pleasant and made me feel at total ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr Gaston is a kind, listening ear to the needs of our family. We have been very pleased with his care. He has been through in his treatment and his staff has been excellent to follow through.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Highly recommended!

So happy to have found Dr. Gaston. Excellent patient care! Caring doctor and staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Best Doctor and Clinic in NWA

After a bad experience and feeling like just a # we left a major clinic in NWA and found Dr Gaston. Best decision we made. Him and his staff is amazing. They truly care about each and every patient!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Best Doctor In Arkansas

The BEST (VERY BEST) doctor in Northwest Arkansas!!! I wish I had found Dr. Gaston sooner; he's absolutely wonderful! Dr. Gaston spends lots of time with each visit, he's always very friendly, and really care about his patients health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Bward

Dr. Gaston is a very caring and careful physician. His office is very nice and clean and you don't have long wait times to get an appointment or to be seen once you get there. He is very accessible, I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

I was devastated when Dr. Gaston moved from Mountain Home. I miss him and his very professional and caring staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Mountain Home has lost one of it's finest Doctors to Fayetteville. We are hoping to find a good replacement - but have considered commuting if necessary. Dr Gaston, you will be missed by many!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Dr. Gaston seems honestly interested in whatyou have to say. He asks if you have any questions for him, and does take the time to answer them and doesn't make you feel foolish about any question.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caleb Gaston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.

  • Dr. James Patterson III

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Robert Barrow

    Family Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0.11 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Dennis Davidson

    Dr. Dennis Davidson

    Family Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46