Dr. Caleb Gaston MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
First time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Experience was best I have had going to a doctor's office. I am a doctor "coward" but NOT any more! Staff and doctor could not have been more friendly, pleasant and made me feel at total ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gaston is a kind, listening ear to the needs of our family. We have been very pleased with his care. He has been through in his treatment and his staff has been excellent to follow through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Highly recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy to have found Dr. Gaston. Excellent patient care! Caring doctor and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Best Doctor and Clinic in NWA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a bad experience and feeling like just a # we left a major clinic in NWA and found Dr Gaston. Best decision we made. Him and his staff is amazing. They truly care about each and every patient!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Best Doctor In Arkansas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST (VERY BEST) doctor in Northwest Arkansas!!! I wish I had found Dr. Gaston sooner; he's absolutely wonderful! Dr. Gaston spends lots of time with each visit, he's always very friendly, and really care about his patients health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Bward
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaston is a very caring and careful physician. His office is very nice and clean and you don't have long wait times to get an appointment or to be seen once you get there. He is very accessible, I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was devastated when Dr. Gaston moved from Mountain Home. I miss him and his very professional and caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mountain Home has lost one of it's finest Doctors to Fayetteville. We are hoping to find a good replacement - but have considered commuting if necessary. Dr Gaston, you will be missed by many!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaston seems honestly interested in whatyou have to say. He asks if you have any questions for him, and does take the time to answer them and doesn't make you feel foolish about any question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caleb Gaston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Davidson

45 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joanne Roehr

3 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Johnson

27 years experience

4.6 of 5