Overall Review

2.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
He has put two stents in me and my life has been better sfter each one. The wait in his office has been nothing compared to my primary care Dr. He takes plenty of time talking with me. I completely trust him. Who cares about some rude person as long as he is so competent and caring. If you take offense it is your fault.He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
Life Saver
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life on the catheterization table six years ago and has been a great , professional doctor to me since then. The wait time means little to me for his service rendered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
mediocre at best, spend little time with patient. do not like to explain questions and concerns. has a timeshare office and schedulles dozens of patients on a coupple of hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the most unprofesional medical office i have come across the nurses are nasty and rude and the doctor does not take the time to listen to your complaints theyre out for the money not the patient dont go there theres plenty of really good doctors in the orlando area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Great!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life when I had a major MI. I was lost but he brought me back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On my LAST follow up visit the doctor spent VERY little time with me then left. When I followed him to ask what symptons I might expect , he answered stroke and went into the next room . I do not plan on returing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 21st, 2008
Too Busy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Expect to wait unusual long amounts of time at this office and if your appointment is at 9 am he wont arrive till about 11
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. mercado's nurse is the most unprofessional person that I have ever encountered!! She is condescending, rude, and just an all around nasty person. Dr. Mercado should reassess who he has representing himself. Some advice, Judy is making you and your practice look very bad. Her poor attitude and unprofessional remarks to people are getting around the orlando area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caleb Mercado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Karabatos

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Faber

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Stoica

23 years experience

4.2 of 5