ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caleb Mercado Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caleb Mercado?


15 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

He has put two stents in me and my life has been better sfter each one. The wait in his office has been nothing compared to my primary care Dr. He takes plenty of time talking with me. I completely trust him. Who cares about some rude person as long as he is so competent and caring. If you take offense it is your fault.He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

The Receptionist need to take human resouses classes the one at west gore
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Life Saver

He saved my life on the catheterization table six years ago and has been a great , professional doctor to me since then. The wait time means little to me for his service rendered .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

mediocre at best, spend little time with patient. do not like to explain questions and concerns. has a timeshare office and schedulles dozens of patients on a coupple of hours .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

this is the most unprofesional medical office i have come across the nurses are nasty and rude and the doctor does not take the time to listen to your complaints theyre out for the money not the patient dont go there theres plenty of really good doctors in the orlando area

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

I was very impressive You were so easy to understand.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Great!

He saved my life when I had a major MI. I was lost but he brought me back!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

On my LAST follow up visit the doctor spent VERY little time with me then left. When I followed him to ask what symptons I might expect , he answered stroke and went into the next room . I do not plan on returing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Too Busy

Expect to wait unusual long amounts of time at this office and if your appointment is at 9 am he wont arrive till about 11

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2008

dr. mercado's nurse is the most unprofessional person that I have ever encountered!! She is condescending, rude, and just an all around nasty person. Dr. Mercado should reassess who he has representing himself. Some advice, Judy is making you and your practice look very bad. Her poor attitude and unprofessional remarks to people are getting around the orlando area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caleb Mercado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. John Karabatos

    Dr. John Karabatos

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Faber

    Dr. Robert Faber

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Baker

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    34