The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caleb Sawyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caleb Sawyer?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caleb Sawyer?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Cataract Surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Excellent care

I needed my lenses replaced in both eyes due to cataracts. I was working in FL at the time (Mar 2014) and had a very compressed time window for the surgeries. Dr. Sawyer was able to accommodate my circumstances, he did an excellent job and I still have virtually 20-20 vision over a year later. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Sawyer for your eye care needs.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and professional and nice. Exam thorough and staff helpful and friendly. Would recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Review

The worst wait time. Not personable at all. I waited 30 min in the front lobby, then one hour sitting in a room. Ridiculous. When you try and ask question he gives you a somewhat blank look. His nurse assistant is however wonderful! You just don't get a warm fuzzy feeling leaving his appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caleb Sawyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weatherford, TX.

  • Dr. Daniel Bruhl

    Dr. Daniel Bruhl

    Ophthalmology

    Weatherford, TX 0.35 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    50
  • Dr. Eugene Sholdra

    Ophthalmology

    Weatherford, TX 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Zahra Ali

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Weatherford, TX 4.28 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    8