ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Calla Holmgren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Calla Holmgren?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

She was great! I switched to Dr. Holgren part-way through my difficult pregnancy because I was dissatisfied with the care and attention from my previous doctor. I found what I was looking for with Dr. Holmgren. She knows how to communicate with patients and inspires complete confidence.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Couldn't recommend her more highly

I can't imagine having gone through my complicated pregnancy without Calla. I simply can't say enough good things about the way she cared for and worked with me. Her expertise, ability to listen, and bedside manner were just tremendous. We became real friends. I can't imagine switching to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

I had a complicated pregnancy and felt so thankful to be working with Dr. Holmgren. She is compassionate and knowledgable. She didn't minimize the problems I was experiencing but she did help me to feel calm. She made a great effort to be there for the delivery. Definitely Recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

great doctor

I have done through three different doctors prior to Dr.Holmgren, I felt like she has taken THE best care of me so far. I have had a lot of problems with pre term deliveries and she has caught all the problems I had with my daughter right when they have happened. I would recommend her to anyone looking for one of the best OBGYNs and I actually just found out we are having baby number 3 and schedule the first appointment for this baby with her today:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Calla Holmgren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Erin Clark

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Esplin

    Dr. Michael Esplin

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Andres

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33