ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Calvin Hobbs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Calvin Hobbs?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Awesomeness

I truly love his bedside manner as well as his nurse Karen. They are wonderful and was there through my last 3 pregnancies. I was high risk so I really was impressed with the extra care I received from Dr. Hobbs and his staff!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr. Hobbs is by far the best OBGyn that I have seen. He has a great bedside manner and his nurses are great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

The Best Doctor!!!

Doctor Calvin Hobbs, WOW!! Are the most, wonderful and kind hearted doctor I've ever had. He has the biggest heart I've ever seen. He is more than Amazing! He is such a brilliant doctor with bright ideas. He cares enough so much for his patients. They are always his first priority! He is the best doctor of all times. After JESUS!! then comes Dr. Calvin Hobbs!! And there's nothing else to be said. 5 stars for you!! From me.. Dr. Hobbs. Carol Bunch.... Thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Amazing OB/GYN!

Dr. Hobbs is AMAZING! Highly, highly recommend, especially for pregnant women! All women should be able to have this level of care, unfortunately it's rare to find a doctor with as great of a bedside manner, level of respect for patients, genuine care and superior expertise as his. I don't ever want to see anyone else!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

changing doctors asap

Definitely changing my doctor, I hate to do it 25 weeks in but the last time I had issues with a doctor and doubted there capabilities I lost a child! I don't care, it not like I'm on state assistance or anything like that I pay personally for my medical every month I need a doctor I feel safe with and cared for

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Ms. Smith

Dr. Hobbs has seen me thru 4 pregnancies. He is awesome!!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Dr.Hobbs is an excellent doctor. He is very smart and kmowledgable of his profession.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

exceptional compassion
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Calvin Hobbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Eddie Cheeks

    Dr. Eddie Cheeks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    41
  • Dr. Susan Davis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.54 mi

  • Dr. Yevgeny Kilman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.61 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20