Dr. Calvin Johnson Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery New Orleans, LA

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (+ 0.1)

79 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    32%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    52%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
His Only Interest Is Money
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't care about his clients. He just wants to take your money, and do as little as possible to earn his living.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Poor Experience
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The facility does have the proper consultation tools , digital imagery and pictures, to execute a thorough consultation, which would limit the mistakes Dr. Calvin Johnson causes to your appearance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff can be quite rude and elitist but Dr. Calvin is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Did not do my neck properly
My eyes and face look great but my neck was not done under my chin when that was the area I specifically talked to him about. When I told him that he walked out the room. I feel ripped off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is an absolute artist and not only do I look fantastic I can breath out of both sides of my nose now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
nola
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johnson trained my husband as a resident and operated on me. He is the only surgeon other than my husband that I would allow to operate on me. He did an excellent job and I am very happy with his work. The office is classy and professional. The staff absolutely wonderful. I would recommend this office to anyone that needs facial cosmetic work hands down!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Calvin Johnson Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.