Dr. Cameron Anderson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Payson, UT

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Best Doctor and Staff ever!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Anderson. He was my doctor for my second pregnancy and it was a night and day difference. Dr. Anderson and his staff were very caring and never made me feel like I was taking up too much of their time. My appointments were great, all my questions always got answered. My delivery was smooth thanks to Dr. Anderson. Even though my baby had the cord wrapped around his neck, Dr. Anderson remained calm and quickly delivered my healthy baby. After my baby was born Dr. Anderson was there to answer any questions. I would recommend Dr. Anderson, and Kate Anderson to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my second baby with Dr. Anderson. Im a military spouse and my husband wasnt able to be with me until the day I delivered and Dr. Anderson treated us so well considering my husband didnt know what to expect as he was also deployed during the birth of my first child. Ive had no problem getting appointments and everyone in his office has been professional. He involved my first child in my appointments to help him understand a new baby was coming. I'd recommend to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Best Gynecologist ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him for my first pregnancy. Always felt very comfortable. He treats you very good and has a great sense of humor. I can hardly wait to have another baby so that I can go back to him. Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Best Baby Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I searched and searched for great baby doctor for my son (who is now 2). I received the highest level of care that any woman could ask for. He is professional, caring and made me feel at ease. Now that I am pregnant again, I will go to him again. He is so good, in fact, that I travel an hour an half just to go to him. You will NOT be disappointed. I have complete faith and trust is his abilities and the long drive is worth it for my babies. Thank you Dr. Anderson!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Fantastic Dr. & Staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a very professional, curteous and friendly doctor. I had a high risk pregnancy & he was very on top of things, and explained things very well. He has great bed-side manner & has so much of his own equipment, he can do most stuff in his office, instead of sending you to the hospital. He's fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good OBGYN. I know many people who go to him & have never heard anyone complain about him at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cameron Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Payson, UT.