ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. E Hewitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. E Hewitt?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. E Hewitt?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Charged Twice

Poor Customer Service. Charged me for a second visit due to an miss on their part. Would not recommend them for any services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Hewitt performed my (2 year old) son's surgery. He is a great doctor! At first I was really nervous, but his caring and calm demeanor made it easy to trust him. He explained everything very thorough. I really appreciate him. The surgery was a success. It means a lot when you have a doctor who cares about his/her patients and takes time to make sure you understand every procedure. JOB WELL DONE.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

great dr!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

This is the best Dr. He is knowledgable, patient, and courteous. What more can you ask for.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Satisfied and then some

After four broken noses from a long rough and tumble life, I needed a major sinus reconstruction, septoplasty to the max, and chose this doctor who I did not know prior. It was a very lucky choice on my part. He was absolutely great.....great personality, very interested in me as a person, great attitude and enthusiasm and walked me very thoroughly through what he was going to do and what the outcome would be.....just everything that anyone would want in a doctor. Just had my tubes and packing removed today, one week after the procedure and can breathe like I last breathed almost fifty years ago.....this guy is tops. I will miss his genuine smile and warm manner....every time I saw him, it was like seeing an old and trusted friend. Do yourself a favor if you ever need an ENT....get this guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. E Hewitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Donald Nunn

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Benjamin White

    Dr. Benjamin White

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    40
  • Dr. Robert Hoddeson

    Dr. Robert Hoddeson

    Otolaryngology, Sleep Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    37