ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Camille Graham Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Camille Graham?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Great and compassionate Dr.; Very thorough and great at follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Worst experience ever!!!

I had the worst experience ever at this doctors office! The staff is super rude and made me feel very uncomfortable. I ended up leaving the office before I even saw the doctor! I have never been treated that bad in my entire life! I called the office manager and she was absolutely horrible! I explained the situation and she said "there is nothing I can do about it, we are busy! Have a good day" and she hung up on me! I would never have anything to do with this place again!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

My 14 month old son was scheduled for a tube surgery with her. His surgery was scheduled for 8am, they told us to get there at 7am, she didnt arrive till 8:45am. Now this is crazy to starve a 14 month old for that long. He screamed and cried for an hour and a half. The surgery was cancelled cause we were not happy when she fimally walk in talking on her cell phone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 6th, 2011

TTeacher

Dr. Graham has treated both of my grand children. Her bedside manner is great and she takes time to answer all questions.I feel very confident in the services she has provided and continues to provide my grand children.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Do not do surgery with her...

I was going to have her do sinus surgery but the anesthesiologist group she uses would not agree to talk to me before the minutes before surgery. I have had Complex Regional Pain, Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue and needed to make sure they were aware of the preop preparations and during surgery procedures that would not make those diagnoses worse. Dr. Graham's staff was rude and told me not to self diagnosis and that I was yelling at her when I was not, I was in tears however in frustration. The anesthesiologist was suppose to call me at 5:30 and did not. At 9 pm i receive a call, it rang twice and went to voice mail. I then called Dr. Graham and she did not apologize or suggest any action to resolve the situation. She said only that she did not have any of their numbers and would not call them at home. Insurance: Blue Cross / Blue Shield

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 31st, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Camille Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Wiebel

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Rockwall, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Wha Joon Lee

    Otolaryngology

    Rockwall, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Thomas Ripp

    Otolaryngology

    Rockwall, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    33