ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candace King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candace King?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candace King?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

Dr. King is an excellent physician and her staff the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Well worth the time

I have been with Dr. King for 10+ years. I fly in from Califonia and drive down from Chapel Hill to keep my appointment. Dr. King's professionalism and highly accurate diagnosis are well worth the time I spend in getting to these appointments.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Wonderful

I would travel 2 hours to see Dr. King. She is professional, caring and her staff compliments her practice. She is worth the wait!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

She is AWSOME and her staff is great too. My family wouldn't see anyone else but her. She is worth the wait time you have to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Most awesome doctor ever

There just isn't a better, more professional doctor than Dr. King. Not only is she brilliant, but really cares about each and every patient. She's unlike any doctor I've ever been to in that you are actually treated like a person instead of a number on a file. Her staff is terrific also. I trust her judgement implicitly and actually look forward to appointments!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

I drive 3 hours to see Dr. King. She is worth it! She is excellent in all areas of her practice. She listens and really cares about her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

Outstanding

Dr. King has been treating me for 2 years and every visit has been great, although her popularity can result in long waiting times. She never misses anything, is very easy to work with and knows her stuff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Great experience

Excellent experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

The best!

Accurate, kind, caring, and professional!Has good credentials too. What more do you need?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candace King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.

  • Dr. Sarah Vieta

    Dermatology

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Chris Adigun

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Pinehurst, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Peter Mattei IV

    Dr. Peter Mattei IV

    Dermatology, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Pinehurst, NC 1.09 mi

    28