Dr. Candace King MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Pinehurst, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King is an excellent physician and her staff the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Well worth the time
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. King for 10+ years. I fly in from Califonia and drive down from Chapel Hill to keep my appointment. Dr. King's professionalism and highly accurate diagnosis are well worth the time I spend in getting to these appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wonderful
Wait time
20.0 minutes
I would travel 2 hours to see Dr. King. She is professional, caring and her staff compliments her practice. She is worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is AWSOME and her staff is great too. My family wouldn't see anyone else but her. She is worth the wait time you have to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Most awesome doctor ever
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There just isn't a better, more professional doctor than Dr. King. Not only is she brilliant, but really cares about each and every patient. She's unlike any doctor I've ever been to in that you are actually treated like a person instead of a number on a file. Her staff is terrific also. I trust her judgement implicitly and actually look forward to appointments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive 3 hours to see Dr. King. She is worth it! She is excellent in all areas of her practice. She listens and really cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2011
Outstanding
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King has been treating me for 2 years and every visit has been great, although her popularity can result in long waiting times. She never misses anything, is very easy to work with and knows her stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Great experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience.

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2009
The best!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accurate, kind, caring, and professional!Has good credentials too. What more do you need?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Candace King, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.