The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candace Worsham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candace Worsham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candace Worsham?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Dr Candace Worsham spends time with you, she has a really nice way to let you understand what's going on with your health. She is a caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

retired forrest tech.

I 💘, 💘, 💘 this Dr. She is smart. frindly.spiritual and so so nice.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

looking for Dr. Worsham

Dr. Worsham is the best doctor I ever met. she work very well with my son who don't care for any doctors. I just wish I could find out where she is doctoring at and take my son to her and keep her as his doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

She's the best she listen to u and explain everything to u I really like her and the staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Great

She's really great at what she does. After dealing with many doctors who just shouldn't be allowed to practice I lucked up and found her by mistake. She has wonderful bedside manners. Very very thorough. You tell her everything thing that bothers you and she looks into every single symptom. Nothing falls on deaf ears. What I like most is she isn't your typical pill pushing doctor. She instead looks for a alternative to medicine before she writes you a prescription. Helps change your diet. Suggests vitamins. Things that could help relieve whatever ails you without medicine. Most importantly for me is she is Christian and always gives you words of encouragement. Just what many need when they aren't feeling their best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candace Worsham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Diberville, MS.

  • Dr. Becky Hollibaugh

    Dr. Becky Hollibaugh

    Family Medicine

    Diberville, MS 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Vanessa Duncombe

    Family Medicine

    Diberville, MS 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Herman Sacks

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Diberville, MS 0.47 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    24