ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candace Zubricky Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candace Zubricky?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

I've been a patient for over 10 years and would never go anywhere else...she is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

A doctor who really listens.

A one-doctor office so may not be convenient for those who need a doctor available most of the day. However, this doctor really listens! Very accurate diagnoses. Worth putting up with limited office hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Best Doctor I've Ever Been To!

Dr. Zubricky is wonderful! I've referred at least 10 patients to her. She's approachable and extremely easy to be open with. She just has this amazing bedside manner that I've never seen with any other doctor. I've been going to her for close to 20 years now and I just cannot rave about her enough. She's non-judgmental and makes even the most awkward of exams painless and comfortable. She doesn't make you take unnecessary tests that can rack up the bills. She takes a common-sense approach to things and often gives you options to avoid taking drugs for issues, and helps come up with long-term solutions to problems. I totally adore her and hope to be her patient for many years to come. The only downside is ease of appointment and promptness. She takes her time and doesn't rush patients which I really love and value more than anything. I think that can some times mean that the office falls behind schedule. I'd rather have a doctor that cares about me and doesn't treat patients like a number so I really don't mind. I think the only scores she is lacking in for all these reviews would be those two criteria. However, I don't think that reflects on her as a doctor. I would especially recommend her to other women!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Patient for about 10 years

I agree about the inconvenient office hours and wait time. I almost always request the first apt of the day, and one time when I got there on time the office wasn't even open yet. I had to wait for the nurse to show up and open the door (right at my apt time). Dr. Zubrickey is very friendly and approachable. I like that I do not have to have a separate gyn and pcp, she does both which is great!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Love Dr. Zubricky!

I've been going to Dr. Zubricky for nearly 10 years and even though her office hours are short and not exactly convenient for me, I wouldn't go to anyone else. She always takes the time to answer my questions, has referred me to excellent specialists, and is professional and knowledgeable. Regardless of why I'm in her office, I feel better when I leave.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 27th, 2011

I have seen her numerous times and the wait time is always ridiculous, I was the 2nd appt of the day and waited a half an hour. They are always late in calling in prescriptions, this may be due the system they use.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

patient for 10 years

She is ok as a medical doctor. Persoanally I adore her and she is very friendly when you are in her room and she is talking to you and examining you. Other than that, she is short and less responsive. Her office hours are from 8:30am-2pm and she has changed offices about 7 or 8 times since I have been a patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

This has the best bedside manner ever! Would recomend this doctor to anyone! She cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candace Zubricky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Nelson Dsilva

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    38
  • Dr. Bindu Sehgal

    Dr. Bindu Sehgal

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    27
  • Dr. George Seikel III

    Dr. George Seikel III

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    25