ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candice Jantz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candice Jantz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candice Jantz?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Very Professional and caring

being my first time at 57 Dr. Jantz make me feel comfortable and reassuring that it was going to be ok, she was very professional and answered all my questions. The staff is also wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Excellent physician!

Great staff. Great "bedside manner" No fears with the procedure!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr Jantz review

My 97 year old mother had a fall and developed internal injuries. Dr. Jantz was called in to provide her care. She was thorough and complete in explaining what was going on, generous with her time, accurate in her diagnosis, and available for additional consultation when needed. I hope to not have a need to visit her but if the situation arises, she will be my first choice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Lazy office staff

The office staff is terrible. They tell you one thing and then they do not do anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr. Jantz is excellent in her solutions to my medical problems. She has prescribed medications and suggested ways I can deal with my condition that have provided me a better quality of life. She is a very pleasant person and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

I trust dr. jantz

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Very Caring and Genuine

Not many genuinely caring doctors these days, but this lady is very genuine. She let me talk without interrupting and gave me good quality care. She called me after hours just to see how I was doing. The entire staff was so nice and they cared so much. I really enjoyed the dreaded doctors visit.All doctors should be as nice and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2012

HORRIBLE SERVICE

I'm not sure how you can work at a doctr's office as the receptionist and not know your own clinc's prices or any answers for that fact. Janice was horrible and had no clue of what was going on and ccouldn't answer any of my questions. Would never reccoment this place to anybody. It was horrible; the staff was completely incompetent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candice Jantz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Adnan Badr

    Dr. Adnan Badr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (42)
    25
  • Dr. Vijay Ramanath

    Dr. Vijay Ramanath

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Arash Tirandaz

    Dr. Arash Tirandaz

    Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (61)
    23