ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candice Teunis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candice Teunis?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candice Teunis?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Dr. Teunis was very professional and very empatheric to my financial situation. She helped me work through whatever I needed and got me back to work in 2 weeks. Thank you Dr. and to all of thi kind staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Bad customer service

Made an appointment around 2 pm, for Friday at 1:45pm. Receptionist decided to give me a call at closing time (5 pm) to inform me that the doctor would not be in on Friday and could pencil me in next Friday. I could have used that 3 hour time frame to find another hand specialist that was flexible with my schedule to see me sooner than next Friday.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Highest Recommendation

I am a member of the healthcare community and work with physicians every day. Every now and then you find a physician that has it all. Excellent bedside manner and clear and accurate in the diagnosis and treatment. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr Teunis as an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Insurance Agent

Waiting for follow up for further results. She is cautious and wants to see all test results before Surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Best Doctor

Dr. Candice and her staff were very proffessional. they were all very tentative, the staff called that afternoon to check on me and see how I was doing. Dr. Candice called me herself to check on me. I would recommend her to everybody that needs her service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

In my opinion, probably the best specialist in the county. So thankful we were referred to her. My son's recovery was less time than expected and he was back on the football field sooner than expected.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Amazing

She is an amazing doctor. She is the only doctor out of 3 others that listened to me and my problems, and turns out I was correct the entire time and my condition was the worst she has seen! Dr teunis is best doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Worst experience ever

This was the most uncaring unprofessional physician I have ever been to. Completely had no idea what she was doing. She should have her license revoked.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candice Teunis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Kent

    Dr. Michael Kent

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Ali Motamedi

    Dr. Ali Motamedi

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Henry Small

    Dr. Henry Small

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (68)
    29