ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candra Smith-Slatas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candra Smith-Slatas?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candra Smith-Slatas?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Untrustworthy and doesn't listen to patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Love her!

Been coming to her with my twins since the day they where born and im.so happy with my choice! Dr. Candra is awesome with kids and late ts she's such a sweet person and thorough Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Praise to Dr. Smith-Slatas!

Great Office staff that worked extremely hard around my schedule to find time to fit an appointment in so my daughter was able to maintain eligible for her high school sport activities. Great bedside manner. Very approachable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

I and my boys love her. She is very easy to talk to, she understand you and treat my kids very well.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

We love Dr. Smith-Slatus!

Excellent doctor! Very holistic approach, really cares about her patients and takes time with them!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Wonderful doctor and office; so glad I picked this office to be our daughter's pediatrician. Very warm and caring!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

She is so wonderful

I live 30 minutes from this office and planned on leaving it after many years because of the distance (after I moved). I used to be 10 min away. However a few years ago when this Dr. became part of the practice - I decided I didn't want to leave. She is wonderful and caring and really great with kids and parents alike...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Awsome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candra Smith-Slatas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wethersfield, CT.

  • Dr. Sherry Banack

    Dr. Sherry Banack

    Pediatrics

    Wethersfield, CT 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Srimathi Balakrishna

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Rocky Hill, CT 1.09 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    52
  • Dr. Marie Helene Pouliot

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Wethersfield, CT 1.43 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    23