Dr. Cara Connors MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Need a new doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Organized, beautiful facility, friendly and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
All she does is ask questions and types on computer. My husband. Found another. Doctor.my mom is getting ready to find another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doesn't take the time to explain things and does not suggest what drugs you need you have to suggest what you think you need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Professional Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cara Conners is always professional and understanding. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
My entire family goes here, and we have never had any issues at all. She is excellent and has never given us anything but great service. My kids love going there, and all of the staff go out of their way to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had made an appt, and when we arrived they said it was canceled. The office said they called us but could not give me the Phone number they called. So we rescheduled. All paperwork was brought in 2 weeks prior to the rescheduled appt. my husband arrived 15 min early. Someone that came in after his appt time was called back. My husband was not called even after sitting there 37 min past his appt time. We told them that we would not return. 3 days later we received a letter from that office telling us that Dr. Connors could not serve us as our doctor. WHAT SERVICE? Is this in retaliation b/c we were right!! I think so!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Very caring DR finally....
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were referred to Dr Connors by U.T. She is a very good M.D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I just switched my PCP to Dr. Conners. She was professional and caring. Im glad I found her. Unfortunally, with limied insurance companies doctors usually loose money. Example an injection costs the doctor $80 many limited insurance companies only reimburse maybe $10-25. This is why they wont see them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Great Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Just changed to this Doc, what a great difference in the level of care. Will recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
GREEDY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This office is only interested in making money and not patient care. They will not work with patients who have limited insurance coverage and insist on many unnecessary appointments and tests and withold needed medications so they can keep you coming in every three months for routine things like blood work and blood pressure checks. Things that a lot of other physicians do free or only charge for the tests and not full office visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cara Connors, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sevierville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Kristie Young

9 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keri Melancon

7 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Littleton

23 years experience

4.5 of 5