ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cara Connors Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cara Connors?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Need a new doctor

Organized, beautiful facility, friendly and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

All she does is ask questions and types on computer. My husband. Found another. Doctor.my mom is getting ready to find another doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

doesn't take the time to explain things and does not suggest what drugs you need you have to suggest what you think you need

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Professional Doctor

Dr. Cara Conners is always professional and understanding. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Great Doctor

My entire family goes here, and we have never had any issues at all. She is excellent and has never given us anything but great service. My kids love going there, and all of the staff go out of their way to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

My husband had made an appt, and when we arrived they said it was canceled. The office said they called us but could not give me the Phone number they called. So we rescheduled. All paperwork was brought in 2 weeks prior to the rescheduled appt. my husband arrived 15 min early. Someone that came in after his appt time was called back. My husband was not called even after sitting there 37 min past his appt time. We told them that we would not return. 3 days later we received a letter from that office telling us that Dr. Connors could not serve us as our doctor. WHAT SERVICE? Is this in retaliation b/c we were right!! I think so!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Very caring DR finally....

We were referred to Dr Connors by U.T. She is a very good M.D.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2009

I just switched my PCP to Dr. Conners. She was professional and caring. Im glad I found her. Unfortunally, with limied insurance companies doctors usually loose money. Example an injection costs the doctor $80 many limited insurance companies only reimburse maybe $10-25. This is why they wont see them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Great Visit

Just changed to this Doc, what a great difference in the level of care. Will recommend to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

GREEDY

This office is only interested in making money and not patient care. They will not work with patients who have limited insurance coverage and insist on many unnecessary appointments and tests and withold needed medications so they can keep you coming in every three months for routine things like blood work and blood pressure checks. Things that a lot of other physicians do free or only charge for the tests and not full office visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cara Connors is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sevierville, TN.

  • Dr. Kristie Young

    Family Medicine

    Sevierville, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    9
  • Dr. Keri Melancon

    Family Medicine

    Sevierville, TN 0 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    7
  • Dr. Amy Gust

    Dr. Amy Gust

    Family Medicine

    Sevierville, TN 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    9