ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caren Aaron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.8
  • 25
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caren Aaron?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

cold uncaring personality

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Good doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Have been very well satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Aaron over the past nine years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Great doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2013

I have been treated by Dr Aaron for many things and I want people to know that she is a "great" doctor,,,she is highly intelligent and very very compassionate,,she goes out of her way to see that you are very well taken care of..She treats you almost like a friend but still maintains that professionalism and that I admire in her so much..I would highly recommend her! Don't waste your time on other doctors who think their God and are somehow above you,,I promise you will not be disappointed if you choose Dr. Aaron as your doctor,,but you had better hurry,,she is quickly becoming the prominent doctor in this area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Dr Aaron and her staff are the best !!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2011

to me she doesn,t show a lot of interest

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2011

first dr I have ever had any faith in

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Excellent Doctor, one of the best I've ever been to in 56 years. Caring, knows the right questions, comes up with the right diagnosis.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 13th, 2010

This doctor is in a word excellent in diagnosis, explaining to the patient, attitude and desk side manner. I am so happy I found her and plan on staying with her for many years to come. I could not be more satisfied with her performance.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's a blessing

Posted on March 31st, 2009

She is my lifeline> This one is one of a kind. Caring, patient, very accurate physician. I would not change doctors for the world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

I am a 42 year old female whom without the care and expertise of this Doctor would probably not be here today. I call her a miracle for people like me who have demyalating diseases, along with multiple other surgical problems that have been caused by others neglegence. She has so far kept me out of my wheelchair and I can pitch a ball or two to my son who is 11 yrs of age. Very kind, caring, and efficient doctor whom I Thank God for every single day

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2008

Have been seeing Dr. C. Aaron for a good while and I find her to be very caring but as an older person, I thought she was a geriatric doctor. I don't knowif an internistis waht I need, but I like her in all my problems she know s what she is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caren Aaron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsville, VA.