Overall Review

4.0
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
cold uncaring personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been very well satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Aaron over the past nine years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
One Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr Aaron for many things and I want people to know that she is a "great" doctor,,,she is highly intelligent and very very compassionate,,she goes out of her way to see that you are very well taken care of..She treats you almost like a friend but still maintains that professionalism and that I admire in her so much..I would highly recommend her! Don't waste your time on other doctors who think their God and are somehow above you,,I promise you will not be disappointed if you choose Dr. Aaron as your doctor,,but you had better hurry,,she is quickly becoming the prominent doctor in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aaron and her staff are the best !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
to me she doesn,t show a lot of interest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
first dr I have ever had any faith in
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Excellent MD
Excellent Doctor, one of the best I've ever been to in 56 years. Caring, knows the right questions, comes up with the right diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is in a word excellent in diagnosis, explaining to the patient, attitude and desk side manner. I am so happy I found her and plan on staying with her for many years to come. I could not be more satisfied with her performance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2009
She's a blessing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is my lifeline> This one is one of a kind. Caring, patient, very accurate physician. I would not change doctors for the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am a 42 year old female whom without the care and expertise of this Doctor would probably not be here today. I call her a miracle for people like me who have demyalating diseases, along with multiple other surgical problems that have been caused by others neglegence. She has so far kept me out of my wheelchair and I can pitch a ball or two to my son who is 11 yrs of age. Very kind, caring, and efficient doctor whom I Thank God for every single day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2008
My doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr. C. Aaron for a good while and I find her to be very caring but as an older person, I thought she was a geriatric doctor. I don't knowif an internistis waht I need, but I like her in all my problems she know s what she is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caren Aaron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Martinsville, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Boyd

14 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Babar Hassan

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Isernia

23 years experience

4.2 of 5