advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Best Doctor EVER show details Best Doctor EVER
by Rick Spier on Apr 6th, 2015

Dr. Bennett is everything anyone could hope for in a doctor.

  •  
Brilliant Doctor/Wretched Office Management show details Brilliant Doctor/Wretched Office Management
by Former Happy Patient on Dec 16th, 2014

Brilliant doctor; horrific office staff (gruff, abrupt, rude). I'd still be a patient if it were not for the doctor's office staff.

  •  
Possibly Dr.Death show details Possibly Dr.Death
Apr 9th, 2014

I developed sepsis due to her neglect. She was notified of the problem and didn't respond to order a change to the dressing. She was rude and used fowl language to the nurses and myself. I would have sued ther but as a clergyman I choose to forgive. I am aware of two Dr. Karen Bennett. I was treated by one who is an Internist and has an interest in G.I. medicine. Not board certified. She was asked to leave the group with Dr. DIAMOND as senior member at that time. I apologize if it is not the correct Dr. Bennett.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

Dr. Caren Bennett IS a Board Certified Gastroenterologist and does not practice as an Internist. She was successfully affiliated with Dr Diamond's group for 11 years and was never asked to leave. We are sorry to hear you were ill and had a bad experience with a physician but it was not this Dr. Caren Bennett.

Oct 8th, 2013

Dr. Caren Bennett is awesome! I have been coming to her for many many years and she's always on point. I feel very safe in her care. She listens and gets to the bottom of things. Her diagnosis are always accurate and she's very nice. Good Doctor! Margaret Ortiz

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 20th, 2013

Excellent physician. She takes time with you and doesn't rush.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very pleasant and smart doctor show details Very pleasant and smart doctor
by Karen on Jan 26th, 2013

Dr. Bennett has done two colonoscopies on me and I must say that she made me feel very comfortable. She is very compassionate and very knowledgable in her field. She listens to me and doesn't rush me out. Her office staff is very pleasant and kind.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doc show details Great Doc
Jun 27th, 2012

Dr Bennett made me feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgable and spent a lot of time with me. She is very honest in her aproach and he staff is super nice. I have recommended her to all my friends

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 5th, 2011

I had a sigmoidoscopy with her at 25 years old, and I could not have felt more comfortable. She is extremely warm and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone especially if you are shy about certain procedures. The facility she used for my procedure also had a great staff and was extremely clean. Couldn't have had a better experience for what it was!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 15th, 2010

Dr. Bennett is the best ever! She seemsed to really care about me and took the time to listen to all of my complaints and concerns. Although I had to wait 15 min to see her, she did not rush through the visit, was patient, kind and knowledgeable. I was afraid of having a colonoscopy, but she make me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to all my friends (I have!)

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse