Overall Review

4.0
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficult to get f/u appt. twice. Changed doctors after u got worse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Very down to earth person .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary recommended Dr Bennett ,She is a great doctor and takes her time to explain everything to you before and after my 2 surgeries .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Don't trust other reviews
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know what kind of doctor bases her diagnosis without any exams, blood work, scans, etc. She was very rude the first time she met me. I explained my extensive history with stomach issues and she didn't seem interested in taking care of me. In other words, it was like she was claiming that I was making it all up and chalked to all to just underlying stress or anxiety. Not her job to do that! She's a gastroenterologist and all I wanted was to be seen by a better gastro vs those I've seen in the past. I guess it's back to the drawing board searching for a better gastro. This appt was a total waste of time!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable. Articulate, charming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Best Doctor EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bennett is everything anyone could hope for in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Brilliant Doctor/Wretched Office Management
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant doctor; horrific office staff (gruff, abrupt, rude). I'd still be a patient if it were not for the doctor's office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Possibly Dr.Death
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I developed sepsis due to her neglect. She was notified of the problem and didn't respond to order a change to the dressing. She was rude and used fowl language to the nurses and myself. I would have sued ther but as a clergyman I choose to forgive. I am aware of two Dr. Karen Bennett. I was treated by one who is an Internist and has an interest in G.I. medicine. Not board certified. She was asked to leave the group with Dr. DIAMOND as senior member at that time. I apologize if it is not the correct Dr. Bennett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. She takes time with you and doesn't rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
Very pleasant and smart doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Bennett has done two colonoscopies on me and I must say that she made me feel very comfortable. She is very compassionate and very knowledgable in her field. She listens to me and doesn't rush me out. Her office staff is very pleasant and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Bennett made me feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgable and spent a lot of time with me. She is very honest in her aproach and he staff is super nice. I have recommended her to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caren Bennett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Alejandro Pla

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Totfalusi

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Juan Rondon

27 years experience

4.0 of 5