Overall Review

4.7
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Best OB/GYN ever!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Craig for 11 years. She's always attentive to any problems or concerns I've ever had. Throughout her transition from Mercy Medical Center, Franklin Square, and now GVMC the staff is always friendly. Never had an issue with scheduling an appointment or receiving a call back from Dr. Craig. Whenever Dr. Craig is a few minutes behind in her appts running over there's a board at the receptionist desk stating the approximate minutes. Only once I to reschedule due to Dr. Craig having to leave to peform an Emergency c-section on another patient. I recommend Dr. Craig to EVERY person seeking a doctor in this field of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Superb, caring, wonderful OB-GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craig is just phenomenal. She answered my questions with incredible expertise, kindness, and empathy. She is brilliant and lovely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
I lost an ovary!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Craig complaining about pelvic and back pain. She told me everything was fine.. I went to another OB/GYN 1 week later; and ended up having emergency surgery. The tumor I had was the size of a grapefruit. My entire ovary had to be removed. Thankfully, I sought a 2nd opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craig has been my OB since college. In the past three years she has delivered all three of my children, two of which are fraternal twins. She is smart, dedicated, and trustworthy. She kept all of her promises and I appreciate her for that. Nevertheless, she has guided me through two high risk pregnancies, and all of my children are strong and healthy! Thank you Dr. Craig!! You are awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to her as a new patient and she really took the time to get to know me. She also told me about herself and her practice. I felt very comfortable with her and I would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
THE BEST OB/GYN
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is excellent!!! She is smart, positive, and terrific at her job. Additionally, she has a great staff. Caren Craig is the best OB/GYN I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Craig for 6 years and she's great. No complaints at all!! The new Mercy office wait time is a little longer than I'd like, but she's worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Craig is an outstanding physician. She has always made me feel valued as a patient and her follow up on test results are quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2009
Outstanding Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craig is an outstanding doctor with the best bedside manner of any doctor I know. I feel completely at ease in her presence and have 100% confidence in her abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caren Craig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

Doctor

Dr. W Supplee

30 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Hebb

33 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ricardo Yazigi

37 years experience

4.5 of 5