Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mikesh is excellent... one of the best I have ever been to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had skins cancers. She is wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Unfortunate experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked the Dr.. I had a basil cell carcinoma on my leg, and the Dr. did not see a rush to remove it. I had several infections and it grew to an enormous size quickly. I got a 2nd opinion and was rushed to a MOHS surgeon to remove it. I thought some of the staff was very unaffected by my requests for urgent care. I am afraid they are over-booked and don't leave enough time slots for emergencies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent full body skin analyst. Only negative is she is always 45 minutes behind by afternoon. I just plam for it now and i am not bothered by it. If u are squeezing a visit in and going back to work than do an early morning appt. As a physician she is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
She's a WOW!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ok, I waited three months for the appointment but it was in season....In retrospect well worth it cause this office runs on kindness and efficiency..Surgical procedure for basal carcinoma was smooth and without incident but if you have ever watched a surgeon work you might gain a better appreciation for what this physician brings to the table...At the top of her game and glad to be included in her long list of admirers...All in here...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
A knowledgeable, kind and competent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been under her care for 4-5 years with recurrent skin problems, I have experienced several encounters with Dr. Mikesh. I continue to be very favorably impressed with every aspect of her clinical operation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Hernandez Family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is an excellent DR.and very kind while she listens to your concerns. Always offers you alternatives to try & welcomes you to call her as soon as you see results. Her professionalism & time with her patients is outstanding. I am overall satisfied with her staff and service . I will definately recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best dermatologist in South Florida. Her staff is excellent. She has great bedside manners and treats you with respect. More importantly, she is excellent in diagnosing potential skin cancer areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The biggest problem I have with Dr Mikesh is that I enjoy spending time with her, I hate to leave. Her presence is comforting and she is soothing when she talks. She will look you in the eye, shoot you straight and is very passionate and reassuring as she explains her point of view. I am very satisfied with my experiance and look forward to our next visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Caren Mikesh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Patrice Case

34 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Buckley

13 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Pontasch

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor