Dr. Carey-Walter Closson MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Bowie, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quinton is THE BEST, he is always so happy and carefree, doesn't let any stressful moment bother him nor does it show on his face, he is perfect at the front desk. Ty is also another great person and very helpful with everything, always has a smile and doesn't let a situation interfere with the job. Angie (lady with auburn long hair at front desk) another great person to have at the front desk, she is always very quick to help and get you out the door. PLEASE DONT CHANGE THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL, I LOVE COMING THERE KNOWING I GET GREETED WITH A CARING FACE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. CLOSSAN AND STAFF COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE KIND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Closson is awesome. He cares for his patients. He wouldn't do anything he couldn't do. Thank you Dr. Closson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This treatment and therapy helps my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr Closson and have depended on his care for many years. Other then his recommendations I would not look for pain management care anywhere else. I have been see PA Harrison for the last year for monthly visits and find her easy to work with. I have found her a great addition to the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr Closson and have depended on his care for many years. Other then his recommendations I would not look for pain management care anywhere else. I have been see PA Harrison for the last year for monthly visits and find her easy to work with. I have found her a great addition to the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always nice, caring and very professional.

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love your staff!!!! Always pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of the staff, including Dr. Closson, were extremely pleasant, professional and helpful, from the very first phone call to schedule my appointment. This is extremely important when you're already not feeling your best. I am definitely looking forward to working with this office in order to get rid of my pain or at least get to a point where it is under control and bearable. Keep up the great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Experience! Thank You the staff was consistent with the first touch of the customer. It was refreshing.

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very friendly and informative and welcoming
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carey-Walter Closson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.