ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carey-Walter Closson Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carey-Walter Closson?


39 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Quinton is THE BEST, he is always so happy and carefree, doesn't let any stressful moment bother him nor does it show on his face, he is perfect at the front desk. Ty is also another great person and very helpful with everything, always has a smile and doesn't let a situation interfere with the job. Angie (lady with auburn long hair at front desk) another great person to have at the front desk, she is always very quick to help and get you out the door. PLEASE DONT CHANGE THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL, I LOVE COMING THERE KNOWING I GET GREETED WITH A CARING FACE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

DR. CLOSSAN AND STAFF COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE KIND.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Dr. Closson is awesome. He cares for his patients. He wouldn't do anything he couldn't do. Thank you Dr. Closson.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

This treatment and therapy helps my condition

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

I trust Dr Closson and have depended on his care for many years. Other then his recommendations I would not look for pain management care anywhere else. I have been see PA Harrison for the last year for monthly visits and find her easy to work with. I have found her a great addition to the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

I trust Dr Closson and have depended on his care for many years. Other then his recommendations I would not look for pain management care anywhere else. I have been see PA Harrison for the last year for monthly visits and find her easy to work with. I have found her a great addition to the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

The staff is always nice, caring and very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Love your staff!!!! Always pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

All of the staff, including Dr. Closson, were extremely pleasant, professional and helpful, from the very first phone call to schedule my appointment. This is extremely important when you're already not feeling your best. I am definitely looking forward to working with this office in order to get rid of my pain or at least get to a point where it is under control and bearable. Keep up the great work!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Excellent Experience! Thank You the staff was consistent with the first touch of the customer. It was refreshing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

The staff is very friendly and informative and welcoming

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carey-Walter Closson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.

  • Dr. Mark Coleman

    Dr. Mark Coleman

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bowie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Sloan

    Dr. Steven Sloan

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bowie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Ali El-Mohandes

    Dr. Ali El-Mohandes

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bowie, MD 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (34)
    24