ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carey Green Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carey Green?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent doctor that cares about his patients

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

A great Doctor that cares for his patients. A true professional in his field and accurate in his diagnosis and treatment. He also has a wonderful caring staff. He's been my Doctor for almost 20 years and I happy to say that I am blessed to have a Doctor like Dr. Green.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on May 9th, 2014

I am 61 years old and in all my years, have never found a doctor as good as Dr. Green. His bedside manner is the best and he talks to you nicely and really listens. I normally do not care for male doctors because of a general condescending attitude towards women. However, Dr. Green is the complete opposite and I am very comfortable with him and have the utmost confidence in his knowledge and abilities. His office staff, especially Marlene, is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Dr. Green is the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to see. He has always been right with his diagnosis, is patient, friendly, and tries to do whatever he can to alleviate pain. I wholeheartedly endorse Dr. Green!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, caring physician.

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Dr. Green is a caring and compassionate practitioner. He always had time for my questions and provided clear understandable information. He followed up carefully with other providers to assure well coordinated medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Forgetful, confused, hurried, and chauvenistic

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I was a patient of Dr. Green's for 11 years. When I began going to see him, he diagnosed a heart problem. However, he soon began to confuse me with other people. He never bothered looking at my charts, and had to ask me which medications I was taking. I later started experiencing chronic pain after two accidents, and had to argue for a referral to a rheumatologist. After being treated like a non-human, "depressed, anxious woman," as he said, citing the cause of my pain, which I found out this many years later was actually caused by 5 herniated and two bulging discs. His receptionist is terrible and rude. Calling in a prescription refill because I'm out of town was too much work for her, and she refused.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Happy Patient

Posted on August 29th, 2009

Dr. Green and his staff are awesome! They are caring, efficient and always helpful. Dr. Green is a great listener and will do all he can to help. Including referring you to a specialist upon request. I highly recommend Dr. Green. His expertise is always on target.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carey Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.