ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cari Page Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cari Page?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Very good doctor trust her with all my trouble

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2012

I have recently become a new patient of Dr. Page and so far she is a caring Dr that I think I am really going to like!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pointless Doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2012

What kind of doctor closes her doors and doesn't even tell her patients??? A piece of you know what....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

dr left her patients without notice, very unexpected, had to search offices in chattanooga to find out who had my medical file. Left me on medications and just disappeared one day, not to be found

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Dr. Page was a good Dr. that I liked very much. However, the way she handled closing her office was extremely unprofessional and disappointing. While I understand that she had health problems, she was out of the office for several months before she gave notice to her patients that she would be out for an undetermined about of time. Her patients were left not knowing what to do about getting prescription refills, wondering if they should find a new Dr., etc. Those that were faithful to her and kept going to her in spite of her frequent absences deserved more than to open the Sunday paper and read an announcement that her office had been closed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2011

Dr. Page has had several health issues that has required her to be out of the office for an unknown period of time. She did not willfully abandon her patients. I have been a long time patient of hers and will go back to her as soon as her office reopens. Her patients should extend some of the compassion and care to her that they have received from her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr.Page for 7 years, she is an exceptional person,I love the way she interacts with her patients, her front office staff needs lessons in customer services,they are not at all helpful. Now the really bad part, after 7 yrs, she just shuts her practice down without even so much as a notice! So what exactly are people suppose to do when their primary care dr just abandons them? There is a law against that, some of the meds she has be on are very addictive and can make you very sick without them, so what?? Just say oh well and forget about it?? No, it is not at all fair nor professional of her to leave her patients without notice!!! SHAME ON YOU !!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never there

Posted on June 5th, 2011

As the only physician in her solo practice she is very compassionate and knowledgeable; however, you can never get in touch with her or her office staff. My appointment has been cancelled three times in the past two months because due to various reasons she was not in the office that day. They called each time within an hour of my appointment to cancel. Two of the three times I had already arranged a babysitter and was on my way to the office when they cancelled. If you want to leave a message for the nurse...forget it....I have called on two difference occasion trying to get to talk to office staff both times it has taken me MULTIPLE calls and over a week and a half to actually get someone from the office on the phone. They have their phones turned over to the answering service basically all day every day. Due to the unavailability I am trying to get my records transferred to another physician and I have been trying to get ahold of them for almost two weeks just to do that via phone and driving to office...got to office and their was sign on door saying they weren't in that day on a day they are usually in the office. This is such a frustration and headache! Save your time and energy and find a different DR! This ones not worth it!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cari Page is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.