ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carina Rizzo Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carina Rizzo?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Wonderful

Wonderful Doctor - very caring and incredible skills. Great Office Staff. Amazing results -- if you need Mohs surgery, this is the place to go!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

DR.CARINA RIZZO IS WONDERFUL AN SOOTHING SHE HAS HANDS OF GOLD. THANK YOU DR IS WONDERFUL.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Excellent Care in Difficult Situation

Great doctor, staff, office, and appointment promptness. So professional and clean and talented!!! The office staff was just amazing in scheduling appointments. Doctor called personally to follow up after my procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

A great doctor!

Our experience at LI Mohs Surgery far exceeded our expectations! Dr. Rizzo is wonderful, as well as her staff! Dr. Rizzo did a great surgery job! She, as well as her staff, are very professional, friendly, caring, concerned. They speak to you not at you. An appointment time is on time. If there were more Dr. Rizzo's, her nurses, and staff around, going to a doctor and for procedures would be a pleasure. Thank you Dr. Rizzo, Tracy, Nikki!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Dr. Rizzo is very professional,informative, patient and does wonderful follow-up. The procedure results were EXCELLENT. Her staff is also, very professional, helpful and pleasant. All in all... a model for all medical offices.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Mr

I have fair skin and have always burned easy. In my early 50's my wife was concerned I was always picking at a point over my right eye and made appointment with a dermatologist nearby. The doctor immediately knew what he was looking at and said "oh that's only a small cancer". We'll that turned me off, but I have had a problem for many years. Now I'm more informed and go for frequent check up's. Dr Rizzo performed a procedure recently on my face which required skillful closing. My face healed quickly and you can barely see a trace of where it was. I have no doubt no one will ever know where the site was. I received great care and the entire office was friendly and very professional. Thanks Dr Rizzo

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Trustworthy surgeon

Most trustworthy doctor I've seen in NYC. Excellent work. Saved me from skin cancer. Clearly a kind and knowledgable practician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carina Rizzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

  • Michele Gasiorowski

    Dermatology

    Greenwich, CT

    4.9
    (88)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Tobechi Ebede

    Dermatology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    10
  • Dr. Peter Chang

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    44