inactive

Carl T Bailey MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Garbage of a "Pediatrician"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Coming from Boston and dealing with the best of the best it was disappointing to be recommended to such garbage! The pediatrician talked in circles like if he didn't know how to answer my questions or just didn't want to. As for the receptionist Patty she is above and beyond rude and unprofessional. She talks bad about children's parents to others and will give you an attitude if she doesn't feel like doing her job! First healthcare facility that gives a hard time about an idimized bill and states that they can not and do not have the ability to provide one to the patient. PLEASE PEOPLE MAKE SURE YOU GET RECORDS OF WHAT IS BEING PUT IN YOUR CHILD'S CHART BECAUSE HE IS KNOWN TO ADD THINGS THAT ARE UNRELATED TO YOUR CHILD'S VISIT (personal experience)! Worst experience of my life and just want to warn parents out there so they do not waste their time and get a real professional and knowledgable pediatrician for their little ones... They are worth having a professional look after their health and well being!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey is the best! He is very knowledge. As a mom makes you feel calm and always has an answer for everything. I trust him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to see Dr.Bailey himself since I moved her when I was really little. He is a trust worthy doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. If your looking for a doctor go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful pediatrician. He helped my daughter when nobody else could. I will forever be thankful for that. Compassionate and reliable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
The best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor we ever had. Hope to find out where he is practicing soon. My children miss him very much and want toonly see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Dr.Bailey Best dr ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We will miss u at NHMC.U are the BEST! Hope u find out where u went too so we can follow u to where u practice.Miss u dr bailey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
first time mom
Wait time
20 minutes
When I had my son I was scared! But Dr. Bailey helped me get through the first year without a hitch! He is the most kind hearted Dr that I have ever met! The children are not just charts to him. He knows everyone of his patients and that is a great comfort to a mom. I will continue to take my son to him as long as I can!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
I never freak out when the kids are Sick .
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr.Bailey a few years ago when my son was having Issues with his Asthma. I had been to many doctors Dr.Bailey was the 1st one who had a Asthma Plan. Now when the kids get sick I know I won't Waste my Whole day in the Office. Always in and Out.I love the Staff!!!! They always have a Smile on their Face! I have No Complaints!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Excellent pediatrician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey in the most knowledgeable, professional and caring physician our family has ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Wish he would come back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No