ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Bailey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Bailey?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Bailey?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Garbage of a "Pediatrician"

Coming from Boston and dealing with the best of the best it was disappointing to be recommended to such garbage! The pediatrician talked in circles like if he didn't know how to answer my questions or just didn't want to. As for the receptionist Patty she is above and beyond rude and unprofessional. She talks bad about children's parents to others and will give you an attitude if she doesn't feel like doing her job! First healthcare facility that gives a hard time about an idimized bill and states that they can not and do not have the ability to provide one to the patient. PLEASE PEOPLE MAKE SURE YOU GET RECORDS OF WHAT IS BEING PUT IN YOUR CHILD'S CHART BECAUSE HE IS KNOWN TO ADD THINGS THAT ARE UNRELATED TO YOUR CHILD'S VISIT (personal experience)! Worst experience of my life and just want to warn parents out there so they do not waste their time and get a real professional and knowledgable pediatrician for their little ones... They are worth having a professional look after their health and well being!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Dr. Bailey is the best! He is very knowledge. As a mom makes you feel calm and always has an answer for everything. I trust him 100%

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

amazing

I've been going to see Dr.Bailey himself since I moved her when I was really little. He is a trust worthy doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. If your looking for a doctor go see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

The Best

He is a wonderful pediatrician. He helped my daughter when nobody else could. I will forever be thankful for that. Compassionate and reliable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

The best

He is the best doctor we ever had. Hope to find out where he is practicing soon. My children miss him very much and want toonly see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Dr.Bailey Best dr ever!

We will miss u at NHMC.U are the BEST! Hope u find out where u went too so we can follow u to where u practice.Miss u dr bailey!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

first time mom

When I had my son I was scared! But Dr. Bailey helped me get through the first year without a hitch! He is the most kind hearted Dr that I have ever met! The children are not just charts to him. He knows everyone of his patients and that is a great comfort to a mom. I will continue to take my son to him as long as I can!

Wait time
20.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

I never freak out when the kids are Sick .

I found Dr.Bailey a few years ago when my son was having Issues with his Asthma. I had been to many doctors Dr.Bailey was the 1st one who had a Asthma Plan. Now when the kids get sick I know I won't Waste my Whole day in the Office. Always in and Out.I love the Staff!!!! They always have a Smile on their Face! I have No Complaints!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Excellent pediatrician!

Dr. Bailey in the most knowledgeable, professional and caring physician our family has ever encountered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Great doctor!

Wish he would come back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mauldin, SC.

  • Dr. Shirlene Davis

    Pediatrics

    Mauldin, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Larry Byrd

    Dr. Larry Byrd

    Pediatrics

    Mauldin, SC 0 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Marie Bonabon

    Pediatrics

    Mauldin, SC 0 mi