ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Bechtold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Bechtold?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Bechtold?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Dr. Bechtold did a total left hip replacement on me and gave my life back to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

DR.Bechtold, was simply amazing.wish i would have made the first visit earlier! Thank you so much.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Very happy with Dr. Bechtold. Had hip replacement Tuesday home on Wednesday

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Highly recommend

Exceptional service and surgery on knee replacement. At 85 I was nervous but elated with the results. Could not have hoped for it to be better! Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

I am walking with a cane, little or no pain and no limp, I week after surgery. I am so greatful for this outcome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Excellent

Had great success with full knee replacement. Dr. Bechtold was fantastic and very thorough on what to expect, etc. Highly recommended if you need any type of surgery as this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Bechtold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

  • Dr. Matthew Anderson

    Dr. Matthew Anderson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Chad Kurtenbach

    Dr. Chad Kurtenbach

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Gregory Neely

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    11