ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Bechtold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Bechtold?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr. Bechtold did a total left hip replacement on me and gave my life back to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

DR.Bechtold, was simply amazing.wish i would have made the first visit earlier! Thank you so much.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Very happy with Dr. Bechtold. Had hip replacement Tuesday home on Wednesday

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Exceptional service and surgery on knee replacement. At 85 I was nervous but elated with the results. Could not have hoped for it to be better! Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2014

I am walking with a cane, little or no pain and no limp, I week after surgery. I am so greatful for this outcome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Had great success with full knee replacement. Dr. Bechtold was fantastic and very thorough on what to expect, etc. Highly recommended if you need any type of surgery as this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Bechtold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.