ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Bronitsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Bronitsky?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Bronitsky?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

he's a good doctor. knows his stuff and is polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

After the test results came back, Dr. Bronitsky called me himself, to tell me the results!! Thanks, Doc, I was glad to be able to ask further questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

He was an excellent Doctor and very thorough. Made sure everything went smooth for my second child and helped me through a horrible PPD experience. He acted as a grandfather who really cared. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

He's great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Dr Bronitsky

An amazing doctor! I can't say enough about him. Takes care and is cautious about every detail. Is the best at his job and is very nice to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Dr. Bronitsky has been the only doctor I have ever been to that actually will take time with you, listen and actually cares about the patients. He is very friendly and professional. I loved him and would definately go back to him with my next pregnancy. He is by far the best doctor I have ever been to

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Dr. B is very Dr. Greggory House - like

After a wretched and life threatening miscarriage, Dr. B followed up with me and went out of his way to look into and study my medical history and was able to have me tested and diagnosed for a disorder that had been missed my entire life by many other doctors and specialist. This diagnosis was confirmed by two other physicians not related in any way to Dr. B. Through appropriate care and treatment, my life has improved and I may be able to finally have children. I am grateful for Dr. B's time and careful examination of me, the whole patient, rather than a statistical patient as many other doctors have and do. Although Dr. B's beside manner is a bit brash, he is excellent at what he does.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Wow

I jusy do not understand it. I told the doctor about my hot flashes and it was like, he was not listening. I asked if he heard me and it was like I woke him up. He is a nice man but did not do a thing for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Bronitsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Casa Grande, AZ.

  • Dr. Francis Salisbury

    Dr. Francis Salisbury

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Casa Grande, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Eleanor Clark

    Dr. Eleanor Clark

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Casa Grande, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. Irene Stafford

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Casa Grande, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    11