Dr. Carl Bronitsky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's a good doctor. knows his stuff and is polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After the test results came back, Dr. Bronitsky called me himself, to tell me the results!! Thanks, Doc, I was glad to be able to ask further questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was an excellent Doctor and very thorough. Made sure everything went smooth for my second child and helped me through a horrible PPD experience. He acted as a grandfather who really cared. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Dr Bronitsky
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing doctor! I can't say enough about him. Takes care and is cautious about every detail. Is the best at his job and is very nice to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bronitsky has been the only doctor I have ever been to that actually will take time with you, listen and actually cares about the patients. He is very friendly and professional. I loved him and would definately go back to him with my next pregnancy. He is by far the best doctor I have ever been to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Dr. B is very Dr. Greggory House - like
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a wretched and life threatening miscarriage, Dr. B followed up with me and went out of his way to look into and study my medical history and was able to have me tested and diagnosed for a disorder that had been missed my entire life by many other doctors and specialist. This diagnosis was confirmed by two other physicians not related in any way to Dr. B. Through appropriate care and treatment, my life has improved and I may be able to finally have children. I am grateful for Dr. B's time and careful examination of me, the whole patient, rather than a statistical patient as many other doctors have and do. Although Dr. B's beside manner is a bit brash, he is excellent at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 11th, 2009
Wow
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I jusy do not understand it. I told the doctor about my hot flashes and it was like, he was not listening. I asked if he heard me and it was like I woke him up. He is a nice man but did not do a thing for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Bronitsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Casa Grande, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Lashonda Carlton

5 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francis Salisbury

34 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eleanor Clark

36 years experience

4.1 of 5