Dr. Carl Connors DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a caring, excellent doctor. No matter what my fears, he puts me at ease while being thorough in his examination and consistently accurate in his diagnosis. And he always answers my questions. I am so lucky to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Good job
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is really nice. Up front about what is going on. He has seen both my sisters Heaven and Emily when they where having there baby's and he did such a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, patient, good personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes extra special care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I loved Dr. Connors. When we first saw him we had just suffered our second miscarriage. We were devastated and looking for answers and guidance. We wanted to know what we could do to increase our chances of having a successful pregnancy. Dr. Connors helped us identify problems and we were so proud that he delivered our beautiful baby girl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Excellent Dr., MEDICAL CARE, AND STAFF
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I SAW DR. CONNORS FOR OB AND THAN SURGERY AFTER I HAD MY BABY. MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT HE IS A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CAREING DR AND HAS GREAT OFFICE STAFF!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2013
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is such a pleasure to be seen by a doctor who is not only competent and thorough but caring as well. And I want to add that he is so calming, even if you have what might be a potentially serious problem. I have never experienced a better doctor. I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a really good Dr I love cuming to my appoiments.:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Great doctor but...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He stripped my membranes with out my consent and didn't tell me. I went into that day at 37wks 6days. Just because of that I would never go back to him. Other wise I liked him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Connors for 12 years now and he is absolutely the BEST there is. From delivering my children to diagnosing things in time to prevent the worst case scenarios to always being respectful. Thank god for the Doctors that still care....Dr. Connors is one of the few. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Connors delivered my little one and I truly couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He is straight forward and very knowledgable. I recommend him to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Natalie Arndt
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carl Connors is a superb Doctor who performed c section with my third child, ablation as well as hormone replacement.He has a great sense of humor and he is a very caring individual which I find rare in a medical community these days.My husband who is an MD and works for different hospital had a chance to do some intern work many years ago with Dr. Connors so when I was looking for a good OBGYn I was very lucky to know that I am getting a cream of the crop as far as Medical Doctors are concerned. I am also not impressed with a quality of Medical Doctors in Albuquerque but I am impressed by Dr. Connors.If you are looking for someone that is going to treat you like an intelligent human being and show compassion and care Dr. Connors will be the one I would recomend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carl Connors, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Shelburne

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sahar Chavez

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Joel Teicher

28 years experience

4.5 of 5