ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Freter Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Freter?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Dr. Freter is a kind, caring and compassionate doctor and he really knows his stuff. He is great with his patients and truly cares about them. We think he is one of the brightest and dedicated in his field of work and I thank him for saving my Daddy's life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2013

Survivor for 20 years, from Stage 4 Non Hodgikins Lhyphoma, Thank you for be alive know we live in Pensylvania NE, our cel is 267-684-8993 .
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

great doctor

Doctor Freter is a great doctor.From the beginning of my cancer treatments,he has always been kind and caring.Very professional and smart about treatments.Always there to listen to cares and concerns. Thank God for doctors like doctor Freter who really do care ,about his patients!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Is a great Dr.

Dr Freter is a great dr. He is the one that digonesed me with my luekemia when the army Dt.s couldnt figure out what was weong with me. I am in remenision ( or however you spell it.) and it is bc Dr freter was there for me every morning to check on me. Even when it wasnt his month to be in the hospital. I think Dr Freter is a great Dr. and he knows what hes talking about. and no matter how far i go away i will still fly or drive to see dr freter and even if i get deployed i will call him and tell him how im feeling or video chat with him so he can see how im doing. and thats because hes a great dr andi trust him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Freter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Yifan Tu

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Marlon Torrento

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Sagun Goyal

    Dr. Sagun Goyal

    Hematology and Oncology, General Practice, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11